en to zh translation catalogue (2636 entries)

en: An unexpected error occurred! Please try again later!
zh: 发生了意外错误！请稍后再试！

en: Category has been updated successfully!
zh: 分类已成功更新！

en: Category has been created successfully!
zh: 分类已成功创建！

en: Plan has been updated successfully!
zh: 计划已成功更新！

en: Plan has been created successfully!
zh: 计划已成功创建！

en: Template has been updated successfully!
zh: 模板已成功更新！

en: Template has been created successfully!
zh: 模板已成功创建！

en: Changes saved successfully!
zh: 更改已成功保存！

en: Cache cleared successfully!
zh: 缓存已成功清除！

en: User has been updated successfully!
zh: 用户已成功更新！

en: User has been created successfully!
zh: 用户已成功创建！

en: Email sent successfully!
zh: 邮件发送成功！

en: You have run out of credits. Please purchase more credits to continue using the app.
zh: 您的积分已用完。请购买更多积分以继续使用该应用。

en: Document copied to clipboard!
zh: 文档已复制到剪贴板！

en: Document saved successfully!
zh: 文档保存成功！

en: Document deleted successfully!
zh: 文档删除成功！

en: Subscription cancelled!
zh: 订阅已取消！

en: Document has been updated successfully!
zh: 文档已成功更新！

en: Image copied to clipboard!
zh: 图片已复制到剪贴板！

en: Invalid credentials. Please try again.
zh: 凭证无效。请重试。

en: Click to copy
zh: 点击复制

en: Copied to clipboard
zh: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Resource UUID is copied to the clipboard.
zh: 资源 UUID 已复制到剪贴板。

en: Workspace name updated!
zh: 工作区名称已更新！

en: You've been added to the :name workspace!
zh: 您已被添加到 :name 工作区！

en: Your card number is incomplete.
zh: 您的卡号不完整。

en: Invalid card number
zh: 无效的卡号

en: Your card's security code is incomplete.
zh: 您的卡片安全码不完整。

en: Your card's security code is invalid.
zh: 您的卡片安全码无效。

en: Your card's expiration date is incomplete.
zh: 您的卡片有效期不完整。

en: Your card's expiration date is invalid.
zh: 您的卡片有效期无效。

en: Insufficient credits to perform this operation.
zh: 积分不足，无法执行此操作。

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh: 已复制到剪贴板！

en: Conversation has been deleted successfully.
zh: 对话已成功删除。

en: Data unit has been deleted successfully.
zh: 数据单元已成功删除。

en: File size must be less than 25MB.
zh: 文件大小必须小于25MB。

en: File must be in a supported audio/video format.
zh: 文件必须是支持的音频/视频格式。

en: One time
zh: 一次性

en: Lifetime
zh: 终身

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Deleted successfully!
zh: 删除成功！

en: Invitation sent!
zh: 邀请已发送！

en: The email you entered is already taken.
zh: 您输入的电子邮件已被占用。

en: Order has been updated successfully!
zh: 订单已成功更新！

en: Voice has been cloned successfully!
zh: 语音克隆成功！

en: Toggle theme
zh: 切换主题

[ctx: button]
en: View app
zh: 查看应用

[ctx: button]
en: Upgrade plan
zh: 升级计划

en: Open sidebar
zh: 打开侧边栏

en: Close sidebar
zh: 关闭侧边栏

[ctx: button]
en: No, cancel
zh: 不，取消

[ctx: button]
en: Yes, delete
zh: 是的，删除

[ctx: button]
en: Reset filters
zh: 重置筛选条件

en: :reset and and try again.
zh: :reset 并重试。

en: All rights reserved.
zh: 版权所有。

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

[ctx: button]
en: Switch to app
zh: 切换到应用

[ctx: button]
en: Switch to admin
zh: 切换到管理员

[ctx: button]
en: Documents
zh: 文档

[ctx: button]
en: Billing
zh: 账单

[ctx: button]
en: Account
zh: 账户

[ctx: button]
en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Switch workspace
zh: 切换工作区

[ctx: button]
en: Affiliates
zh: 联盟

[ctx: button]
en: Terms of services
zh: 服务条款

[ctx: button]
en: Privacy policy
zh: 隐私政策

[ctx: button]
en: Refund policy
zh: 退款政策

en: Your email address is not verified. Click here to verify your email address.
zh: 您的电子邮件地址尚未验证。点击此处验证您的电子邮件地址。

en: You have run out of credits. Purchase more credits to continue using the app.
zh: 您的积分已用完。购买更多积分以继续使用该应用。

[ctx: button]
en: Admin API Docs
zh: 管理员 API 文档

[ctx: audience]
en: Only me
zh: 仅限我

[ctx: audience]
en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

[ctx: heading]
en: Select audience
zh: 选择受众

en: Item will be accessible only by owner.
zh: 项目仅对所有者可访问。

[ctx: badge]
en: Selected
zh: 已选择

[ctx: badge]
en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Item is only accessible by you.
zh: 项目仅您可访问。

en: Accesible by team members. Can be managed by workspace owner.
zh: 团队成员可访问。可由工作区所有者管理。

en: Converting speech to text...
zh: 正在将语音转换为文本...

[ctx: button]
en: Back
zh: 返回

[ctx: button]
en: I'm not a robot
zh: 我不是机器人

en: Protected by Google reCAPTCHA
zh: 受Google reCAPTCHA保护

[ctx: button]
en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隐私政策

[ctx: button]
en: Terms of Service
zh: 服务条款

[ctx: heading]
en: Purchase add-on credits
zh: 购买附加积分

[ctx: label]
en: Amount to spend
zh: 消费金额

[ctx: label]
en: You'll receive
zh: 您将获得

en: credits
zh: 积分

en: Enter an amount between :min and :max
zh: 请输入介于 :min 和 :max 之间的金额

en: Enter an amount greater than :min
zh: 请输入大于 :min 的金额

en: Enter an amount less than :max
zh: 请输入小于 :max 的金额

[ctx: button]
en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Add-on credits are permanent, non-renewing extras for your subscription, used only after recurring credits run out.
zh: 附加积分是您订阅的永久非续订额外积分，仅在常规积分用完后使用。

en: View model pricing
zh: 查看模型定价

en: We also offer credit packs that may provide better value.
zh: 我们还提供可能更具价值的信用包。

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: :click to see available options.
zh: :click 查看可用选项。

[ctx: country]
en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

[ctx: country]
en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: country]
en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

[ctx: country]
en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

[ctx: country]
en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

[ctx: country]
en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

[ctx: country]
en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

[ctx: country]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

[ctx: country]
en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

[ctx: country]
en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

[ctx: country]
en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

[ctx: country]
en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

[ctx: country]
en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: country]
en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

[ctx: country]
en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

[ctx: country]
en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

[ctx: country]
en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: country]
en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

[ctx: country]
en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

[ctx: country]
en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

[ctx: country]
en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

[ctx: country]
en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

[ctx: country]
en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

[ctx: country]
en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

[ctx: country]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

[ctx: country]
en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

[ctx: country]
en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布韦岛

[ctx: country]
en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

[ctx: country]
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

[ctx: country]
en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

[ctx: country]
en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

[ctx: country]
en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

[ctx: country]
en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

[ctx: country]
en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

[ctx: country]
en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

[ctx: country]
en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

[ctx: country]
en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

[ctx: country]
en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

[ctx: country]
en: Chad
zh: 乍得

[ctx: country]
en: Chile
zh: 智利

[ctx: country]
en: China
zh: 中国

[ctx: country]
en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

[ctx: country]
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

[ctx: country]
en: Congo
zh: 刚果

[ctx: country]
en: Congo, Democratic Republic of
zh: 刚果民主共和国

[ctx: country]
en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

[ctx: country]
en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

[ctx: country]
en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

[ctx: country]
en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

[ctx: country]
en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: country]
en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

[ctx: country]
en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

[ctx: country]
en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

[ctx: country]
en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

[ctx: country]
en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

[ctx: country]
en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: country]
en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

[ctx: country]
en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: country]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

[ctx: country]
en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

[ctx: country]
en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

[ctx: country]
en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

[ctx: country]
en: France
zh: 法国

[ctx: country]
en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

[ctx: country]
en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

[ctx: country]
en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法属南部领地

[ctx: country]
en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

[ctx: country]
en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

[ctx: country]
en: Germany
zh: 德国

[ctx: country]
en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

[ctx: country]
en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

[ctx: country]
en: Greece
zh: 希腊

[ctx: country]
en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

[ctx: country]
en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

[ctx: country]
en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普

[ctx: country]
en: Guam
zh: 关岛

[ctx: country]
en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

[ctx: country]
en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

[ctx: country]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

[ctx: country]
en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

[ctx: country]
en: Haiti
zh: 海地

[ctx: country]
en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Holy See
zh: 教廷

[ctx: country]
en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: country]
en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

[ctx: country]
en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

[ctx: country]
en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

[ctx: country]
en: India
zh: 印度

[ctx: country]
en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: country]
en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

[ctx: country]
en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

[ctx: country]
en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

[ctx: country]
en: Isle of Man
zh: 马恩岛

[ctx: country]
en: Israel
zh: 以色列

[ctx: country]
en: Italy
zh: 意大利

[ctx: country]
en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

[ctx: country]
en: Japan
zh: 日本

[ctx: country]
en: Jersey
zh: 泽西岛

[ctx: country]
en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

[ctx: country]
en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

[ctx: country]
en: North Korea
zh: 朝鲜

[ctx: country]
en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

[ctx: country]
en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

[ctx: country]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Laos
zh: 老挝

[ctx: country]
en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

[ctx: country]
en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: country]
en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

[ctx: country]
en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

[ctx: country]
en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

[ctx: country]
en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

[ctx: country]
en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

[ctx: country]
en: Macao
zh: 澳门

[ctx: country]
en: North Macedonia
zh: 北马其顿

[ctx: country]
en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

[ctx: country]
en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

[ctx: country]
en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

[ctx: country]
en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

[ctx: country]
en: Mali
zh: 马里

[ctx: country]
en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

[ctx: country]
en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

[ctx: country]
en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特

[ctx: country]
en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

[ctx: country]
en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

[ctx: country]
en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

[ctx: country]
en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

[ctx: country]
en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

[ctx: country]
en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

[ctx: country]
en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

[ctx: country]
en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

[ctx: country]
en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

[ctx: country]
en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

[ctx: country]
en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

[ctx: country]
en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

[ctx: country]
en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

[ctx: country]
en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

[ctx: country]
en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: country]
en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

[ctx: country]
en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

[ctx: country]
en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

[ctx: country]
en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

[ctx: country]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Norway
zh: 挪威

[ctx: country]
en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

[ctx: country]
en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Palau
zh: 帕劳

[ctx: country]
en: Palestine
zh: 巴勒斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

[ctx: country]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

[ctx: country]
en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

[ctx: country]
en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

[ctx: country]
en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

[ctx: country]
en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凯恩

[ctx: country]
en: Poland
zh: 波兰

[ctx: country]
en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

[ctx: country]
en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

[ctx: country]
en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

[ctx: country]
en: Réunion
zh: 留尼汪

[ctx: country]
en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄罗斯联邦

[ctx: country]
en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Barthélemy
zh: 圣巴泰勒米

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Martin
zh: 圣马丁

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

[ctx: country]
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

[ctx: country]
en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

[ctx: country]
en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

[ctx: country]
en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

[ctx: country]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

[ctx: country]
en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

[ctx: country]
en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

[ctx: country]
en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

[ctx: country]
en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

[ctx: country]
en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

[ctx: country]
en: Sint Maarten
zh: 荷属圣马丁

[ctx: country]
en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: country]
en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

[ctx: country]
en: South Africa
zh: 南非

[ctx: country]
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚和南桑威奇群岛

[ctx: country]
en: South Sudan
zh: 南苏丹

[ctx: country]
en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

[ctx: country]
en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: country]
en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

[ctx: country]
en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

[ctx: country]
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦尔巴和扬马延

[ctx: country]
en: Eswatini
zh: 斯威士兰

[ctx: country]
en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

[ctx: country]
en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

[ctx: country]
en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 叙利亚阿拉伯共和国

[ctx: country]
en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

[ctx: country]
en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

[ctx: country]
en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

[ctx: country]
en: Timor-Leste
zh: 东帝汶

[ctx: country]
en: Togo
zh: 多哥

[ctx: country]
en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳

[ctx: country]
en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

[ctx: country]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

[ctx: country]
en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

[ctx: country]
en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

[ctx: country]
en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

[ctx: country]
en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

[ctx: country]
en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

[ctx: country]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

[ctx: country]
en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

[ctx: country]
en: United States
zh: 美国

[ctx: country]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美国本土外小岛屿

[ctx: country]
en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

[ctx: country]
en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

[ctx: country]
en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

[ctx: country]
en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: country]
en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 英属维尔京群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 美属维尔京群岛

[ctx: country]
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳

[ctx: country]
en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: country]
en: Yemen
zh: 也门

[ctx: country]
en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

[ctx: country]
en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

en: Click to show all
zh: 点击显示全部

en: :count hidden
zh: :count 个隐藏

[ctx: button]
en: Reset
zh: 重置

[ctx: label]
en: Sort by
zh: 排序方式

en: Email verification required
zh: 需要邮箱验证

en: or continue with
zh: 或继续使用

en: Last used
zh: 上次使用

en: Document Intelligence
zh: 文档智能

en: Upload and chat with your documents - PDFs, Word files, and more
zh: 上传并与您的文档聊天 - PDF、Word 文件等

en: Live Web Search
zh: 实时网络搜索

en: Get real-time information from across the web
zh: 获取来自网络的实时信息

en: YouTube Insights
zh: YouTube 洞察

en: Get detailed information about YouTube videos and channels
zh: 获取有关 YouTube 视频和频道的详细信息

en: Smart Web Reading
zh: 智能网页阅读

en: Extract and analyze information from any webpage
zh: 从任何网页提取和分析信息

en: AI Image Creation
zh: AI 图像创作

en: Create stunning images from your descriptions
zh: 根据您的描述创建惊艳的图像

en: Conversation Memory
zh: 对话记忆

en: Remember your preferences and conversation history
zh: 记住您的偏好和对话历史

[ctx: heading]
en: Supercharged
zh: 超级加速

en: Supercharged models can use powerful tools to provide you with the most accurate and up-to-date responses.
zh: 超级加速模型可以使用强大的工具，为您提供最准确、最新的回复。

en: Upgrade to use this feature
zh: 升级以使用此功能

[ctx: title]
en: Not found
zh: 未找到

[ctx: button]
en: Go to app
zh: 前往应用

[ctx: button]
en: Go to home page
zh: 前往首页

[ctx: heading]
en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: The page you are looking for does not exist.
zh: 您查找的页面不存在。

[ctx: title]
en: Privacy policy
zh: 隐私政策

[ctx: title]
en: Terms of services
zh: 服务条款

[ctx: title]
en: Refund policy
zh: 退款政策

en: By you
zh: 由您创建

en: By :owner
zh: 由 :owner 创建

en: Upgrade plan
zh: 升级计划

en: Pin
zh: 固定

en: Unpin
zh: 取消固定

[ctx: button]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: button]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Deleted user
zh: 已删除用户

[ctx: button]
en: Submit
zh: 提交

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reasoning...
zh: 推理中...

en: Generating image...
zh: 正在生成图像...

en: Scraping website content...
zh: 正在抓取网站内容...

en: Searching Google for "%s"...
zh: 正在谷歌搜索 "%s"...

en: Searching Google...
zh: 正在谷歌搜索...

en: Retrieving YouTube video details from %s...
zh: 正在从 %s 获取YouTube视频详情...

en: Retrieving YouTube video details...
zh: 正在获取YouTube视频详情...

en: Searching the web for "%s"...
zh: 正在网络搜索 "%s"...

en: Searching the web...
zh: 正在网络搜索...

en: Searching uploaded files...
zh: 正在搜索已上传的文件...

en: Retrieving key facts...
zh: 正在检索关键事实...

en: Retrieving memories...
zh: 正在检索记忆...

en: Retrieving chat history...
zh: 正在检索聊天记录...

en: Memory updated
zh: 记忆已更新

en: Searching knowledge base...
zh: 正在搜索知识库...

en: Image file
zh: 图像文件

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Couldn't extract the file contents
zh: 无法提取文件内容

en: Analysing file content...
zh: 分析文件内容中...

en: Message will update automatically when completed
zh: 完成后消息将自动更新

en: Running in background
zh: 后台运行中

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Regenerate
zh: 重新生成

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Change model
zh: 更改模型

en: :count chars
zh: :count 字符

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Yearly
zh: 每年

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Lifetime
zh: 终身

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Add-on credit
zh: 附加信用

en: Workspace: :name
zh: 工作区：:name

[ctx: order-status]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: order-status]
en: Pending
zh: 待处理

[ctx: order-status]
en: Failed
zh: 失败

[ctx: order-status]
en: Processing
zh: 处理中

[ctx: order-status]
en: Completed
zh: 已完成

[ctx: order-status]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: per month
zh: 每月

en: per year
zh: 每年

en: one-time
zh: 一次性

[ctx: button]
en: Details
zh: 详情

[ctx: writer-tool-description]
en: Write SEO optimized blogs, sales emails and more...
zh: 撰写SEO优化的博客、销售邮件等...

en: Public voice
zh: 公开声音

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Accessible to all workspace members
zh: 所有工作区成员均可访问

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Accessible to you only
zh: 仅您可访问

en: Accessible only by owner
zh: 仅所有者可访问

en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Owned by :name
zh: 拥有者 :name

[ctx: label]
en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: View all
zh: 查看全部

en: No preview available
zh: 无预览

en: Not availabe in your plan
zh: 您的套餐中不可用

[ctx: button]
en: Use this voice
zh: 使用此语音

[ctx: button]
en: Overview
zh: 概览

[ctx: button]
en: Logs
zh: 日志

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

[ctx: heading]
en: Your workspaces
zh: 您的工作区

[ctx: button]
en: Switch
zh: 切换

[ctx: button]
en: Add new workspace
zh: 添加新工作区

en: You have reached the maximum number of workspaces
zh: 您已达到工作区数量上限

[ctx: heading]
en: New workspace
zh: 新工作区

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace name
zh: 工作区名称

[ctx: button]
en: Create workspace
zh: 创建工作区

en: Last seen at %s
zh: 最后在线时间 %s

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Verified email
zh: 已验证邮箱

[ctx: status]
en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

[ctx: status]
en: Active
zh: 激活

[ctx: heading]
en: Top countries
zh: 热门国家

[ctx: button]
en: Last 30 days
zh: 最近30天

[ctx: label]
en: Country
zh: 国家

[ctx: label]
en: Signups
zh: 注册人数

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Others
zh: 其他

[ctx: heading]
en: Getting started
zh: 入门

en: Connect with OpenAI
zh: 连接 OpenAI

en: Set your API key and start generating content.
zh: 设置您的 API 密钥并开始生成内容。

en: Done
zh: 完成

[ctx: button]
en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Define credit usage rates
zh: 定义信用使用费率

en: Set the credit ratios against 3rd party services.
zh: 设置针对第三方服务的信用比率。

[ctx: button]
en: Credit ratios
zh: 信用比率

en: Setup membership plans
zh: 设置会员计划

en: Create pricing plans for your users.
zh: 为您的用户创建定价计划。

[ctx: button]
en: Add pricing plan
zh: 添加定价计划

en: Configure payment gateways
zh: 配置支付网关

en: Setup your payment gateways for transactions.
zh: 设置您的支付网关以进行交易。

[ctx: button]
en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Set business details
zh: 设置业务详情

en: Set your business details
zh: 设置您的业务详情

[ctx: button]
en: Business details
zh: 业务详情

[ctx: heading]
en: Latest orders
zh: 最新订单

[ctx: button]
en: View all
zh: 查看全部

[ctx: label]
en: Order
zh: 订单

[ctx: label]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: label]
en: Credits
zh: 积分

[ctx: label]
en: Total
zh: 总计

[ctx: label]
en: Created
zh: 创建时间

[ctx: heading]
en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Values updated every minute
zh: 数值每分钟更新一次

[ctx: button]
en: Cached
zh: 已缓存

en: Online users
zh: 在线用户

en: Pending orders
zh: 待处理订单

en: Pending payouts
zh: 待处理付款

en: Pending affiliate payouts
zh: 待处理联盟付款

en: MRR
zh: 月经常性收入

en: Calculated at :date
zh: 计算于 :date

en: Not calculated yet
zh: 尚未计算

en: Will be retried in an hour
zh: 将在一小时后重试

en: Set up currency rate provider
zh: 设置货币汇率提供者

en: N/A
zh: 不适用

en: New users
zh: 新用户

en: Today's new users
zh: 今日新用户

en: Credit usage
zh: 信用使用

en: Today's credit usage
zh: 今日信用使用

en: New orders
zh: 新订单

en: Today's new orders
zh: 今日新订单

en: New subscriptions
zh: 新订阅

en: Today's new subscriptions
zh: 今日新增订阅

[ctx: heading]
en: Credit usage
zh: 信用使用

[ctx: heading]
en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

[ctx: label]
en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

[ctx: label]
en: Plan
zh: 计划

[ctx: label]
en: Price
zh: 价格

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Active
zh: 活跃

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Trialing
zh: 试用中

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Ended
zh: 已结束

[ctx: heading]
en: Users
zh: 用户

[ctx: label]
en: User
zh: 用户

[ctx: heading]
en: Orders
zh: 订单

[ctx: heading]
en: Signups
zh: 注册

[ctx: heading]
en: Top workspaces
zh: 顶级工作区

[ctx: label]
en: Usage
zh: 使用情况

en: Owned by :owner
zh: 拥有者 :owner

[ctx: label]
en: Pay with card
zh: 用卡支付

[ctx: label]
en: Card number
zh: 卡号

[ctx: label]
en: MM/YY
zh: 月/年

[ctx: button]
en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: All card payments secured with :gateway.
zh: 所有卡支付均通过 :gateway 保障安全。

[ctx: button]
en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Your workspace is currently subscribed to %s.
zh: 您的工作区当前订阅了 %s。

en: Subscription will be cancelled at %s
zh: 订阅将在 %s 取消

en: Usage renews at %s
zh: 使用权限将在 %s 续订

en: Currently you don't have any active subscription.
zh: 您当前没有任何有效订阅。

en: Subscribe to one of the our plans to get access to all features and benefits.
zh: 订阅我们的任一计划以获取所有功能和权益。

[ctx: button]
en: Billing overview
zh: 账单概览

en: Overuse deducted from next payment.
zh: 超额使用将在下次付款中扣除。

en: Overused credits
zh: 超额使用的积分

en: Total credits left
zh: 剩余总积分

[ctx: button]
en: Buy additional credits
zh: 购买额外积分

[ctx: greeting]
en: Hello, %s!
zh: 您好，%s！

[ctx: greeting]
en: How can I assist you?
zh: 我能帮您什么？

en: Ask anything...
zh: 随便问...

en: Transcribe audio
zh: 转录音频

en: Isolate sounds
zh: 隔离声音

en: Create videos
zh: 创建视频

en: Create images
zh: 创建图像

[ctx: button]
en: Scroll to explore
zh: 滚动浏览

[ctx: button]
en: Usage log
zh: 使用日志

en: Profile images are provided by %s
zh: 头像由 %s 提供

en: The IP address used to register this account
zh: 用于注册此账户的IP地址

en: First seen
zh: 首次出现

[ctx: button]
en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑个人资料

[ctx: button]
en: Change email
zh: 更改邮箱

[ctx: button]
en: Update password
zh: 更新密码

[ctx: heading]
en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

[ctx: label]
en: First name
zh: 名字

[ctx: label]
en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

[ctx: label]
en: Language
zh: 语言

[ctx: label]
en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Type your phone number
zh: 请输入您的电话号码

[ctx: label]
en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Verified
zh: 已验证

[ctx: button]
en: Verify email
zh: 验证电子邮件

[ctx: button]
en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

[ctx: button]
en: Change password
zh: 更改密码

[ctx: title]
en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Initializing...
zh: 初始化中...

[ctx: title]
en: Affiliates
zh: 附属机构

[ctx: button]
en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表板

en: Affiliates
zh: 联盟

en: Invite your friends and earn %s commission from their all purchases
zh: 邀请您的朋友，赚取他们所有购买的 %s 佣金

en: Your referral link
zh: 您的推荐链接

[ctx: button]
en: Copy link
zh: 复制链接

en: Clicks
zh: 点击次数

en: Signups
zh: 注册数

en: Balance
zh: 余额

en: Set payout method
zh: 设置支付方式

en: Click to withdraw
zh: 点击提现

en: Minimum payout is %s
zh: 最低提现金额为 %s

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Paid
zh: 已支付

[ctx: heading]
en: How it works?
zh: 它是如何运作的？

[ctx: heading]
en: Invite your friend
zh: 邀请你的朋友

en: Share your referral link with friends and followers.
zh: 与朋友和关注者分享你的推荐链接。

[ctx: heading]
en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Your friend signs up using your referral link.
zh: 你的朋友通过你的推荐链接注册。

[ctx: heading]
en: Earn comission
zh: 赚取佣金

en: You will receive comission for every purchase of your referrals.
zh: 你将获得你推荐的每笔购买的佣金。

[ctx: heading]
en: Payouts
zh: 付款

en: Payout settings
zh: 付款设置

en: Your payouts will appear here.
zh: 您的付款将显示在这里。

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Rejected
zh: 已拒绝

[ctx: heading]
en: Payout settings
zh: 付款设置

[ctx: label]
en: Payout method
zh: 付款方式

en: Select payout method
zh: 选择付款方式

en: Bank transfer
zh: 银行转账

[ctx: label]
en: PayPal email
zh: PayPal 邮箱

[ctx: label]
en: Bank requisites
zh: 银行账户信息

[ctx: button]
en: Save
zh: 保存

[ctx: heading]
en: Withdrawal request
zh: 提现申请

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Withdrawal takes few business days. Make sure you have set correct payout details.
zh: 提现需要几个工作日。请确保您已设置正确的付款详情。

en: View payout details
zh: 查看付款详情

[ctx: button]
en: Send request
zh: 发送申请

[ctx: title]
en: Edit assistant
zh: 编辑助手

[ctx: title]
en: New assistant
zh: 新助手

[ctx: heading]
en: Create assistant
zh: 创建助手

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit assistant
zh: 编辑助手

en: Accessible only by you
zh: 仅您可访问

[ctx: audience]
en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Accessible by team members
zh: 团队成员可访问

en: Accessible by anyone
zh: 任何人可访问

[ctx: audience]
en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Created on %s
zh: 创建于 %s

[ctx: button]
en: Edit details
zh: 编辑详情

[ctx: label]
en: Expertise
zh: 专长

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

[ctx: label]
en: Model
zh: 模型

[ctx: label]
en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: button]
en: Start conversation
zh: 开始对话

[ctx: heading]
en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Assistant Name
zh: 助手名称

en: Expertise
zh: 专业知识

[ctx: button]
en: Browse files
zh: 浏览文件

[ctx: label]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Mail Guru
zh: 邮件大师

en: Email assistant
zh: 电子邮件助手

en: The description will be visible to anyone who uses this assistant.
zh: 描述将对使用此助手的任何人可见。

[ctx: label]
en: Instructions
zh: 说明

en: Provide clear instructions for the assistant. Describe what it does, how it behaves, and what it should avoid doing.
zh: 为助手提供明确的指令。描述它的功能、行为方式以及应避免的事项。

en: Conversations with this assistant can potentially include part or all of the instructions you provide.
zh: 与此助手的对话可能包含您提供的部分或全部指令。

[ctx: label]
en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

[ctx: input-value]
en: Public
zh: 公开

[ctx: input-value]
en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

[ctx: input-value]
en: Only me
zh: 仅限我

en: Anyone can use this assistant.
zh: 任何人都可以使用此助手。

en: Anyone within the workspace can use this assistant.
zh: 工作区内的任何人都可以使用此助手。

en: Only you can use this assistant.
zh: 只有您可以使用此助手。

[ctx: label]
en: Default model
zh: 默认模型

[ctx: input-value]
en: Default
zh: 默认

en: The selected model will be automatically used when users start a chat with the assistant. Users can always switch to a different model through the chat settings.
zh: 当用户开始与助手聊天时，将自动使用所选模型。用户始终可以通过聊天设置切换到不同的模型。

[ctx: heading]
en: Files
zh: 文件

en: :count credits
zh: :count 积分

en: Ready to use
zh: 准备就绪

[ctx: button]
en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Remove
zh: 移除

[ctx: heading]
en: Import files
zh: 导入文件

[ctx: info]
en: Drag and drop files here or click to browse.
zh: 将文件拖放到此处或点击浏览。

[ctx: info]
en: Supported file types: pdf, csv, json, txt, xml, doc, docx, odt
zh: 支持的文件类型：pdf, csv, json, txt, xml, doc, docx, odt

[ctx: heading]
en: Drop files here
zh: 将文件拖放到此处

[ctx: info]
en: Supported file types: pdf, csv, json, txt, doc, docx, odt
zh: 支持的文件类型：pdf, csv, json, txt, doc, docx, odt

[ctx: heading]
en: Web pages
zh: 网页

en: Add new page
zh: 添加新页面

[ctx: info]
en: No pages added yet.
zh: 尚未添加页面。

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

[ctx: heading]
en: Danger zone
zh: 危险区域

[ctx: label]
en: Delete assistant
zh: 删除助手

en: Once you delete an assistant, there is no going back. Please be certain.
zh: 一旦删除助手，将无法恢复。请确认。

[ctx: button]
en: Delete assistant
zh: 删除助手

[ctx: button]
en: Create assistant
zh: 创建助手

[ctx: heading]
en: New page
zh: 新页面

[ctx: label]
en: URL
zh: 网址

[ctx: button]
en: Add page
zh: 添加页面

en: Are you sure you want to delete this assistant?
zh: 您确定要删除此助手吗？

en: This action is permanent and cannot be undone. Existing conversations with this assistant will be preserved.
zh: 此操作是永久性的，无法撤销。与此助手的现有对话将被保留。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh: 您确定要删除此文件吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Assistants
zh: 助理

[ctx: heading]
en: Assistants
zh: 助手

en: Choose one of the AI assistants to chat with
zh: 选择一个 AI 助手进行聊天

[ctx: button]
en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Custom assistants limit reached for the workspace.
zh: 工作区的自定义助手数量已达上限。

[ctx: heading]
en: Empty result set
zh: 结果集为空

en: There are no assistants yet.
zh: 还没有助手。

en: There are no assistant matching your search.
zh: 没有匹配您搜索的助手。

en: My assistants
zh: 我的助手

en: Assistants created by you
zh: 您创建的助理

[ctx: button]
en: See more
zh: 查看更多

en: From my team
zh: 来自我的团队

en: Assistants shared by other members of your workspace.
zh: 由您工作区的其他成员共享的助理。

en: By the community
zh: 来自社区

en: Discover assistants created and shared by the global community.
zh: 发现由全球社区创建和共享的助理。

en: Featured
zh: 精选

en: Highlighted assistants curated by the platform team.
zh: 平台团队精选的助理。

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Assistants matching your search.
zh: 符合您搜索条件的助理。

en: Do you really want to delete the assistant?
zh: 您确定要删除该助理吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Chat
zh: 聊天

[ctx: heading]
en: History
zh: 历史

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Untitled resource
zh: 未命名资源

en: Load more
zh: 加载更多

en: No conversations yet
zh: 暂无对话

en: New chat
zh: 新聊天

en: History
zh: 历史

[ctx: heading]
en: Chat with AI
zh: 与AI聊天

en: Fast, smart, and always ready to assist.
zh: 快速、智能，随时准备协助。

en: Reply
zh: 回复

[ctx: button]
en: Reply
zh: 回复

[ctx: heading]
en: Models
zh: 模型

en: Search models
zh: 搜索模型

en: Can analyze images
zh: 可以分析图像

en: Supercharged
zh: 超级加速

en: Reasoning enabled
zh: 启用推理

en: Experimental
zh: 实验性

en: Optimized for speed
zh: 优化速度

en: View model details
zh: 查看模型详情

en: Do you really want to delete the conversation?
zh: 您确定要删除对话吗？

en: All associated content and files will be permanently removed. This action cannot be reverted once confirmed.
zh: 所有相关内容和文件将被永久删除。确认后此操作无法撤销。

[ctx: heading]
en: Options
zh: 选项

[ctx: label]
en: Model & assistant
zh: 模型与助手

en: Universal AI bot
zh: 通用 AI 机器人

en: Choose model
zh: 选择模型

[ctx: button]
en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Search assistants
zh: 搜索助手

[ctx: heading]
en: Drop the file here
zh: 将文件拖到此处

[ctx: heading]
en: AI Chat
zh: AI 聊天

en: AI vision enabled
zh: 启用 AI 视觉

en: Remove recording
zh: 删除录音

en: Listening...
zh: 正在聆听...

en: Ask anything
zh: 随便问

en: Stop recording
zh: 停止录音

en: Dictate
zh: 口述

en: Upgrade your plan
zh: 升级您的计划

[ctx: title]
en: Classifier
zh: 分类器

en: No classifications yet
zh: 暂无分类

en: New classification
zh: 新分类

[ctx: heading]
en: Classifier
zh: 分类器

[ctx: classifier-tool-description]
en: Classify content as potentially harmful across several categories.
zh: 将内容分类为多个类别中的潜在有害内容。

en: :count characters
zh: :count 字符

en: Content is flagged as potentially harmful across following categories:
zh: 内容被标记为以下类别的潜在有害内容：

en: Please be aware that this is an automated classification and may not be 100% accurate. We recommend verifying the information with other sources if precision is essential.
zh: 请注意，这是自动分类，可能并非100%准确。如果需要精确性，建议通过其他渠道核实信息。

[ctx: classifier]
en: Hate
zh: 仇恨

[ctx: classifier]
en: Hate / Threatening
zh: 仇恨 / 威胁

[ctx: classifier]
en: Harassment
zh: 骚扰

[ctx: classifier]
en: Harassment / Threatening
zh: 骚扰 / 威胁

[ctx: classifier]
en: Self-harm
zh: 自残

[ctx: classifier]
en: Self-harm / Intent
zh: 自残 / 意图

[ctx: classifier]
en: Self-harm / Instructions
zh: 自残 / 说明

[ctx: classifier]
en: Sexual
zh: 性相关

[ctx: classifier]
en: Sexual / Minors
zh: 性相关 / 未成年人

[ctx: classifier]
en: Violence
zh: 暴力

[ctx: classifier]
en: Violence / Graphic
zh: 暴力 / 血腥

en: Content is considered safe and non-harmful.
zh: 内容被认为是安全且无害的。

[ctx: button]
en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Do you really want to delete the classification?
zh: 您确定要删除该分类吗？

en: Type a prompt here...
zh: 在此输入提示...

[ctx: title]
en: Coding Assistant
zh: 编码助手

[ctx: heading]
en: Coding Assistant
zh: 编码助手

en: Generate high quality code in seconds.
zh: 几秒钟内生成高质量代码。

[ctx: heading]
en: Prompts
zh: 提示

en: The more details you provide, the better the result will be.
zh: 您提供的细节越多，结果越好。

en: Describe request
zh: 描述请求

[ctx: label]
en: Programming language
zh: 编程语言

[ctx: button]
en: Generate Result
zh: 生成结果

en: Toggle form
zh: 切换表单

[ctx: button]
en: Word document
zh: Word文档

[ctx: button]
en: HTML file
zh: HTML 文件

[ctx: button]
en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Do you really want to delete the document?
zh: 您真的要删除该文档吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Composer
zh: 作曲家

en: Untitled composition
zh: 无标题作品

en: No compositions yet
zh: 暂无作品

en: New composition
zh: 新作品

[ctx: heading]
en: Composer
zh: 作曲家

en: Create music and sounds.
zh: 创作音乐和声音。

en: It might take several minutes to generate the composition. Please wait.
zh: 生成作品可能需要几分钟时间。请稍候。

[ctx: button]
en: Download audio
zh: 下载音频

[ctx: button]
en: Download cover image
zh: 下载封面图片

en: Do you really want to delete the composition?
zh: 您确定要删除这首作品吗？

[ctx: label]
en: Composition type
zh: 作品类型

[ctx: label]
en: Instrumental
zh: 纯音乐

[ctx: label]
en: Vocal
zh: 人声

[ctx: label]
en: Style of Music
zh: 音乐风格

en: Describe the style of music you want (e.g. acoustic pop). Artists' names are not recognized, but genres and vibes are.
zh: 描述您想要的音乐风格（例如：原声流行）。艺术家名称不被识别，但流派和氛围会被识别。

en: Enter style of music
zh: 输入音乐风格

[ctx: button]
en: Show model related options
zh: 显示模型相关选项

en: Instrumental
zh: 器乐

en: Vocal
zh: 人声

en: Type a prompt for instrumental music here...
zh: 在此输入器乐音乐的提示词...

en: Include lyrics for vocal music here...
zh: 在此输入人声音乐的歌词...

en: Selected model is not available in your plan. Either upgrade your plan or select another model.
zh: 所选模型在您的计划中不可用。请升级您的计划或选择其他模型。

[ctx: title]
en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

[ctx: title]
en: Imagine
zh: 想象

en: No images yet
zh: 尚无图片

en: New image
zh: 新图片

[ctx: heading]
en: Imagine
zh: 想象

en: Use your imagination to create awesome images.
zh: 发挥你的想象力，创造精彩的图像。

[ctx: heading]
en: Generating image...
zh: 正在生成图片...

en: This may take a while. Please wait.
zh: 这可能需要一段时间。请稍候。

en: This may take a while. You can leave this page.
zh: 这可能需要一段时间。您可以离开此页面。

en: Lights, camera, :progress there! Your image is on its way
zh: 灯光，摄像，:progress 就绪！您的图片正在生成中

en: What would you like to do?
zh: 您想做什么？

en: Generate a new image from scratch
zh: 从头生成新图像

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Revise parameters and generate a new image
zh: 修改参数并生成新图像

[ctx: heading]
en: Image generation failed
zh: 图像生成失败

en: Failed to generate image.
zh: 生成图像失败。

en: Open in full size
zh: 全尺寸打开

en: Prompt copied to clipboard
zh: 提示已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: label]
en: Quality
zh: 质量

[ctx: label]
en: Aspect ratio
zh: 宽高比

[ctx: label]
en: Size
zh: 尺寸

[ctx: label]
en: Background
zh: 背景

[ctx: label]
en: Style
zh: 风格

[ctx: label]
en: Negative prompt
zh: 负面提示

en: Type negative prompt here
zh: 在此输入负面提示

[ctx: label]
en: Image
zh: 图像

[ctx: label]
en: Add image
zh: 添加图像

en: Do you really want to delete the image?
zh: 你真的想删除这张图片吗？

en: Images
zh: 图像

[ctx: button]
en: Surprise me
zh: 给我惊喜

en: Minimum credits required to use this model
zh: 使用此模型所需的最低积分

en: Add images
zh: 添加图像

[ctx: title]
en: Models
zh: 模型

en: Models
zh: 模型

en: There are no classification yet.
zh: 尚无分类。

en: There are no classification matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的分类。

[ctx: heading]
en: Model details
zh: 模型详情

en: Context window
zh: 上下文窗口

en: Max output tokens
zh: 最大输出标记数

en: Reasoning
zh: 推理

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Intelligence
zh: 智能

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Universal
zh: 通用

en: Knowledge cutoff
zh: 知识截止点

[ctx: button]
en: Use this model
zh: 使用此模型

[ctx: button]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: title]
en: Affiliate payouts
zh: 联盟支付

en: Affiliate payouts
zh: 联盟支付

en: There are no payouts yet.
zh: 尚无支付记录。

en: There are no payouts matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的支付记录。

[ctx: label]
en: Amount
zh: 金额

[ctx: label]
en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Do you really want to delete :title from documents?
zh: 您确定要从文档中删除 :title 吗？

[ctx: title]
en: My documents
zh: 我的文档

[ctx: heading]
en: Writer templates
zh: 写作模板

en: Choose one of the predefined template presets or continue with free form
zh: 选择一个预定义的模板预设或继续自由创作

en: Total :count templates
zh: 共 :count 个模板

[ctx: label]
en: Category
zh: 类别

[ctx: label]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: label]
en: Title
zh: 标题

en: There are no templates yet.
zh: 目前还没有模板。

en: There are no template matching your search.
zh: 没有匹配您搜索的模板。

[ctx: heading]
en: AI Writer
zh: AI 写手

en: Don't need a template? Start writing with our AI writer.
zh: 不需要模板？使用我们的 AI 写手开始写作。

[ctx: title]
en: Transcriber - Speech to text
zh: 转录器 - 语音转文字

en: No transcriptions yet
zh: 尚无转录内容

en: New transcription
zh: 新转录

[ctx: heading]
en: Transcriber
zh: 转录器

en: Precisely transcribe spoken words into written text.
zh: 精确地将口语转录为书面文本。

en: :count seconds
zh: :count 秒

[ctx: button]
en: View segments
zh: 查看片段

[ctx: button]
en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Do you really want to delete the transcription?
zh: 您确定要删除转录内容吗？

en: flac, mp3, mp4, mpeg, mpga, m4a, ogg, wav, or webm
zh: flac、mp3、mp4、mpeg、mpga、m4a、ogg、wav 或 webm

en: Drag and drop or upload file here
zh: 拖放或上传文件到此处

[ctx: title]
en: Usage logs
zh: 使用日志

en: Usage logs
zh: 使用日志

en: There are no usage logs yet.
zh: 尚无使用日志。

[ctx: title]
en: Video
zh: 视频

en: No videos yet
zh: 还没有视频

en: New video
zh: 新视频

[ctx: heading]
en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Use your imagination to create awesome videos.
zh: 发挥你的想象力，创作精彩视频。

[ctx: heading]
en: Preparing...
zh: 准备中...

en: Please wait while your request is processed.
zh: 请稍候，您的请求正在处理中。

[ctx: heading]
en: Generating video...
zh: 视频生成中...

en: Your video is on its way (:progress complete).
zh: 您的视频正在传送中（:progress 完成）。

en: Generate a new video from scratch
zh: 从头生成新视频

en: Revise parameters and generate a new video
zh: 修改参数并生成新视频

[ctx: heading]
en: Video generation failed
zh: 视频生成失败

en: Failed to generate video.
zh: 生成视频失败。

[ctx: label]
en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

[ctx: label]
en: Duration
zh: 时长

[ctx: label]
en: Loop
zh: 循环

[ctx: label]
en: Frames
zh: 帧数

[ctx: label]
en: Start frame
zh: 起始帧

[ctx: label]
en: End frame
zh: 结束帧

[ctx: label]
en: Add frame
zh: 添加帧

en: Do you really want to delete the video?
zh: 您真的要删除该视频吗？

en: Frames
zh: 帧

en: Add frames
zh: 添加帧

[ctx: title]
en: Voice Isolator
zh: 语音隔离器

en: No isolated voices yet
zh: 尚无孤立声音

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice isolator
zh: 语音隔离器

[ctx: voice-isolator-tool-description]
en: Isolate voice from background noise.
zh: 将语音从背景噪音中隔离出来。

en: Isolated audio
zh: 隔离音频

en: Original audio
zh: 原始音频

[ctx: button]
en: View original audio
zh: 查看原始音频

[ctx: button]
en: Isolated audio
zh: 隔离音频

[ctx: button]
en: Original file
zh: 原始文件

en: Do you really want to delete the isolated voice?
zh: 您真的要删除隔离的声音吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Voice Over
zh: 配音

en: No speeches yet
zh: 尚无演讲

[ctx: heading]
en: Speech
zh: 语音

en: Effortlessly transform written text into spoken words.
zh: 轻松将书面文本转换为口语。

en: Do you really want to delete the speech?
zh: 您真的要删除语音吗？

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice library
zh: 语音库

en: Search voices
zh: 搜索语音

en: Supported languages
zh: 支持的语言

en: Selected voice is not available in your plan. Either upgrade your plan or select another voice.
zh: 所选语音在您的计划中不可用。请升级您的计划或选择其他语音。

en: Voice has been deleted successfully.
zh: 语音已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Voices
zh: 语音

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice over
zh: 配音

en: Select one of the following voices and start transform your words to voice easily.
zh: 选择以下语音之一，轻松将您的文字转换为语音。

[ctx: button]
en: Clone your voice
zh: 克隆您的声音

en: Cloned voice limit reached for the workspace.
zh: 工作区的克隆语音数量已达上限。

en: Total :count voices
zh: 总计 :count 个声音

[ctx: language]
en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

[ctx: language]
en: Amharic
zh: 阿姆哈拉语

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

[ctx: language]
en: Assamese
zh: 阿萨姆语

[ctx: language]
en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆语

[ctx: language]
en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

[ctx: language]
en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉语

[ctx: language]
en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese
zh: 中文

[ctx: language]
en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

[ctx: language]
en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士语

[ctx: language]
en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

[ctx: language]
en: German
zh: 德语

[ctx: language]
en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

[ctx: language]
en: English
zh: 英语

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

[ctx: language]
en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

[ctx: language]
en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

[ctx: language]
en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

[ctx: language]
en: Filipino
zh: 菲律宾语

[ctx: language]
en: French
zh: 法语

[ctx: language]
en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

[ctx: language]
en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特语

[ctx: language]
en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

[ctx: language]
en: Hindi
zh: 印地语

[ctx: language]
en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

[ctx: language]
en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

[ctx: language]
en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

[ctx: language]
en: Japanese
zh: 日语

[ctx: language]
en: Javanese
zh: 爪哇语

[ctx: language]
en: Georgian
zh: 格鲁吉亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Kazakh
zh: 哈萨克语

[ctx: language]
en: Khmer
zh: 高棉语

[ctx: language]
en: Kannada
zh: 卡纳达语

[ctx: language]
en: Korean
zh: 韩语

[ctx: language]
en: Lao
zh: 老挝语

[ctx: language]
en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

[ctx: language]
en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

[ctx: language]
en: Maori
zh: 毛利语

[ctx: language]
en: Malayalam
zh: 马拉雅拉姆语

[ctx: language]
en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古语

[ctx: language]
en: Marathi
zh: 马拉地语

[ctx: language]
en: Malay
zh: 马来语

[ctx: language]
en: Maltese
zh: 马耳他语

[ctx: language]
en: Burmese
zh: 缅甸语

[ctx: language]
en: Nepali
zh: 尼泊尔语

[ctx: language]
en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

[ctx: language]
en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

[ctx: language]
en: Oriya
zh: 奥里亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Punjabi
zh: 旁遮普语

[ctx: language]
en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

[ctx: language]
en: Pashto
zh: 普什图语

[ctx: language]
en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

[ctx: language]
en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Russian
zh: 俄语

[ctx: language]
en: Sinhala
zh: 僧伽罗语

[ctx: language]
en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

[ctx: language]
en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Somali
zh: 索马里语

[ctx: language]
en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

[ctx: language]
en: Sundanese
zh: 巽他语

[ctx: language]
en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

[ctx: language]
en: Swahili
zh: 斯瓦希里语

[ctx: language]
en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔语

[ctx: language]
en: Telugu
zh: 泰卢固语

[ctx: language]
en: Thai
zh: 泰语

[ctx: language]
en: Tagalog
zh: 他加禄语

[ctx: language]
en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

[ctx: language]
en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

[ctx: language]
en: Urdu
zh: 乌尔都语

[ctx: language]
en: Uzbek
zh: 乌兹别克语

[ctx: language]
en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh: 中文（香港）

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 中文（台湾）

[ctx: language]
en: Zulu
zh: 祖鲁语

[ctx: label]
en: Use case
zh: 使用场景

[ctx: use-case]
en: General
zh: 通用

[ctx: use-case]
en: Narration
zh: 叙述

[ctx: use-case]
en: News
zh: 新闻

[ctx: use-case]
en: Video games
zh: 视频游戏

[ctx: use-case]
en: Meditation
zh: 冥想

[ctx: use-case]
en: Conversational
zh: 对话式

[ctx: use-case]
en: Characters
zh: 角色

[ctx: use-case]
en: Children's stories
zh: 儿童故事

[ctx: use-case]
en: Newscast
zh: 新闻播报

[ctx: use-case]
en: Chat
zh: 聊天

[ctx: use-case]
en: Customer service
zh: 客户服务

[ctx: use-case]
en: Narration professional
zh: 专业旁白

[ctx: use-case]
en: Newscast casual
zh: 新闻播报（休闲）

[ctx: use-case]
en: Newscast formal
zh: 新闻播报正式

[ctx: use-case]
en: Poetry reading
zh: 诗歌朗诵

[ctx: use-case]
en: Narration relaxed
zh: 叙述轻松

[ctx: use-case]
en: Sports commentary
zh: 体育解说

[ctx: use-case]
en: Sports commentary excited
zh: 激动的体育解说

[ctx: use-case]
en: Documentary narration
zh: 纪录片旁白

[ctx: use-case]
en: Live commercial
zh: 现场直播广告

[ctx: use-case]
en: Advertisement upbeat
zh: 广告欢快

[ctx: use-case]
en: Chat casual
zh: 随意聊天

[ctx: use-case]
en: Audiobook
zh: 有声书

[ctx: use-case]
en: Animation
zh: 动画

[ctx: use-case]
en: Interactive
zh: 互动

[ctx: use-case]
en: Informative/Educational
zh: 信息/教育

[ctx: label]
en: Tone
zh: 语调

[ctx: tone]
en: Authoritative
zh: 权威的

[ctx: tone]
en: Pleasant
zh: 愉快的

[ctx: tone]
en: Deep
zh: 深沉的

[ctx: tone]
en: Raspy
zh: 沙哑的

[ctx: tone]
en: Witchy
zh: 巫术风格

[ctx: tone]
en: Foreigner
zh: 外国人

[ctx: tone]
en: Childish
zh: 幼稚的

[ctx: tone]
en: Angry
zh: 生气的

[ctx: tone]
en: Cheerful
zh: 快乐的

[ctx: tone]
en: Sad
zh: 悲伤的

[ctx: tone]
en: Excited
zh: 兴奋的

[ctx: tone]
en: Friendly
zh: 友好的

[ctx: tone]
en: Terrified
zh: 害怕的

[ctx: tone]
en: Shouting
zh: 喊叫的

[ctx: tone]
en: Unfriendly
zh: 不友好的

[ctx: tone]
en: Whispering
zh: 低语

[ctx: tone]
en: Hopeful
zh: 充满希望

[ctx: tone]
en: Empathetic
zh: 有同理心

[ctx: tone]
en: Calm
zh: 冷静

[ctx: tone]
en: Disgruntled
zh: 不满

[ctx: tone]
en: Fearful
zh: 害怕

[ctx: tone]
en: Gentle
zh: 温柔

[ctx: tone]
en: Serious
zh: 严肃

[ctx: tone]
en: Sorry
zh: 抱歉

[ctx: tone]
en: Embarrassed
zh: 尴尬

[ctx: tone]
en: Envious
zh: 嫉妒的

[ctx: tone]
en: Lyrical
zh: 抒情的

[ctx: tone]
en: Casual
zh: 随意的

[ctx: tone]
en: Well-rounded
zh: 全面的

[ctx: tone]
en: War-veteran
zh: 战争老兵

[ctx: tone]
en: Ground-reporter
zh: 现场记者

[ctx: tone]
en: Strong
zh: 强壮的

[ctx: tone]
en: Sailor
zh: 水手

[ctx: tone]
en: Warm
zh: 温暖的

[ctx: tone]
en: Emotional
zh: 情感丰富的

[ctx: tone]
en: Intense
zh: 强烈的

[ctx: tone]
en: Shouty
zh: 大声喊叫的

[ctx: tone]
en: Anxious
zh: 焦虑的

[ctx: tone]
en: Crisp
zh: 清脆的

[ctx: tone]
en: Seductive
zh: 诱人的

[ctx: tone]
en: Confident
zh: 自信的

[ctx: tone]
en: Orotund
zh: 洪亮的

[ctx: tone]
en: Overhyped
zh: 被过度炒作的

[ctx: tone]
en: Mature
zh: 成熟的

[ctx: label]
en: Age
zh: 年龄

[ctx: age-group]
en: Young
zh: 年轻

[ctx: age-group]
en: Middle aged
zh: 中年

[ctx: age-group]
en: Old
zh: 年老

[ctx: label]
en: Gender
zh: 性别

[ctx: gender]
en: Male
zh: 男性

[ctx: gender]
en: Female
zh: 女性

[ctx: gender]
en: Neutral
zh: 中性

[ctx: label]
en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: There are no voice available.
zh: 没有可用的语音。

en: There are no voice matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的语音。

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit voice
zh: 编辑语音

[ctx: label]
en: Voice name
zh: 语音名称

[ctx: label]
en: Audience
zh: 受众

en: Accesible by team members.
zh: 团队成员可访问。

[ctx: heading]
en: Instant voice cloning
zh: 即时语音克隆

[ctx: language]
en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

[ctx: language]
en: Afrikaans (South Africa)
zh: 南非荷兰语（南非）

[ctx: language]
en: Amharic (Ethiopia)
zh: 阿姆哈拉语（埃塞俄比亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (UAE)
zh: 阿拉伯语（阿联酋）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Bahrain)
zh: 阿拉伯语（巴林）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh: 阿拉伯语（阿尔及利亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh: 阿拉伯语（埃及）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Iraq)
zh: 阿拉伯语（伊拉克）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Jordan)
zh: 阿拉伯语（约旦）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Kuwait)
zh: 阿拉伯语（科威特）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Lebanon)
zh: 阿拉伯语（黎巴嫩）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Libya)
zh: 阿拉伯语（利比亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh: 阿拉伯语（摩洛哥）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Oman)
zh: 阿拉伯语（阿曼）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Qatar)
zh: 阿拉伯语（卡塔尔）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh: 阿拉伯语（沙特阿拉伯）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Syria)
zh: 阿拉伯语（叙利亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh: 阿拉伯语（突尼斯）

[ctx: language]
en: Arabic (Yemen)
zh: 阿拉伯语（也门）

[ctx: language]
en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
zh: 保加利亚语（保加利亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Bengali (Bangladesh)
zh: 孟加拉语（孟加拉国）

[ctx: language]
en: Bengali (India)
zh: 孟加拉语（印度）

[ctx: language]
en: Bosnian (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
zh: 波斯尼亚语（波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那）

[ctx: language]
en: Czech (Czech Republic)
zh: 捷克语（捷克共和国）

[ctx: language]
en: Danish (Denmark)
zh: 丹麦语（丹麦）

[ctx: language]
en: German (Austria)
zh: 德语（奥地利）

[ctx: language]
en: German (Switzerland)
zh: 德语（瑞士）

[ctx: language]
en: German (Germany)
zh: 德语（德国）

[ctx: language]
en: German (Liechtenstein)
zh: 德语（列支敦士登）

[ctx: language]
en: German (Luxembourg)
zh: 德语（卢森堡）

[ctx: language]
en: Greek (Greece)
zh: 希腊语（希腊）

[ctx: language]
en: English (Australia)
zh: 英语（澳大利亚）

[ctx: language]
en: English (Canada)
zh: 英语（加拿大）

[ctx: language]
en: English (UK)
zh: 英语（英国）

[ctx: language]
en: English (Ireland)
zh: 英语（爱尔兰）

[ctx: language]
en: English (India)
zh: 英语（印度）

[ctx: language]
en: English (New Zealand)
zh: 英语（新西兰）

[ctx: language]
en: English (Singapore)
zh: 英语（新加坡）

[ctx: language]
en: English (US)
zh: 英语（美国）

[ctx: language]
en: English (South Africa)
zh: 英语（南非）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh: 西班牙语（阿根廷）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Bolivia)
zh: 西班牙语（玻利维亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Chile)
zh: 西班牙语（智利）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Colombia)
zh: 西班牙语（哥伦比亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Costa Rica)
zh: 西班牙语（哥斯达黎加）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Cuba)
zh: 西班牙语（古巴）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
zh: 西班牙语（多米尼加共和国）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Ecuador)
zh: 西班牙语（厄瓜多尔）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Spain)
zh: 西班牙语（西班牙）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Guatemala)
zh: 西班牙语（危地马拉）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙语（墨西哥）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Panama)
zh: 西班牙语（巴拿马）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Peru)
zh: 西班牙语（秘鲁）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Paraguay)
zh: 西班牙语（巴拉圭）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Uruguay)
zh: 西班牙语（乌拉圭）

[ctx: language]
en: Spanish (Venezuela)
zh: 西班牙语（委内瑞拉）

[ctx: language]
en: Estonian (Estonia)
zh: 爱沙尼亚语（爱沙尼亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Persian (Iran)
zh: 波斯语（伊朗）

[ctx: language]
en: Finnish (Finland)
zh: 芬兰语（芬兰）

[ctx: language]
en: French (Belgium)
zh: 法语（比利时）

[ctx: language]
en: French (Canada)
zh: 法语（加拿大）

[ctx: language]
en: French (Switzerland)
zh: 法语（瑞士）

[ctx: language]
en: French (France)
zh: 法语（法国）

[ctx: language]
en: French (Luxembourg)
zh: 法语（卢森堡）

[ctx: language]
en: French (Monaco)
zh: 法语（摩纳哥）

[ctx: language]
en: Gujarati (India)
zh: 古吉拉特语（印度）

[ctx: language]
en: Hausa (Nigeria)
zh: 豪萨语（尼日利亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Hebrew (Israel)
zh: 希伯来语（以色列）

[ctx: language]
en: Hindi (India)
zh: 印地语（印度）

[ctx: language]
en: Croatian (Croatia)
zh: 克罗地亚语（克罗地亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Hungarian (Hungary)
zh: 匈牙利语（匈牙利）

[ctx: language]
en: Indonesian (Indonesia)
zh: 印度尼西亚语（印度尼西亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Italian (Switzerland)
zh: 意大利语（瑞士）

[ctx: language]
en: Italian (Italy)
zh: 意大利语（意大利）

[ctx: language]
en: Italian (San Marino)
zh: 意大利语（圣马力诺）

[ctx: language]
en: Italian (Vatican)
zh: 意大利语（梵蒂冈）

[ctx: language]
en: Japanese (Japan)
zh: 日语（日本）

[ctx: language]
en: Khmer (Cambodia)
zh: 高棉语（柬埔寨）

[ctx: language]
en: Kannada (India)
zh: 卡纳达语（印度）

[ctx: language]
en: Korean (North Korea)
zh: 朝鲜语（朝鲜）

[ctx: language]
en: Korean (South Korea)
zh: 韩语（韩国）

[ctx: language]
en: Lithuanian (Lithuania)
zh: 立陶宛语（立陶宛）

[ctx: language]
en: Latvian (Latvia)
zh: 拉脱维亚语（拉脱维亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Malayalam (India)
zh: 马拉雅拉姆语（印度）

[ctx: language]
en: Marathi (India)
zh: 马拉地语（印度）

[ctx: language]
en: Malay (Malaysia)
zh: 马来语（马来西亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Burmese (Myanmar)
zh: 缅甸语（缅甸）

[ctx: language]
en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh: 荷兰语（比利时）

[ctx: language]
en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh: 荷兰语（荷兰）

[ctx: language]
en: Norwegian (Norway)
zh: 挪威语（挪威）

[ctx: language]
en: Punjabi (India)
zh: 旁遮普语（印度）

[ctx: language]
en: Polish (Poland)
zh: 波兰语（波兰）

[ctx: language]
en: Portuguese (Angola)
zh: 葡萄牙语（安哥拉）

[ctx: language]
en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

[ctx: language]
en: Portuguese (Mozambique)
zh: 葡萄牙语（莫桑比克）

[ctx: language]
en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙语（葡萄牙）

[ctx: language]
en: Romanian (Romania)
zh: 罗马尼亚语（罗马尼亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Russian (Belarus)
zh: 俄语（白俄罗斯）

[ctx: language]
en: Russian (Kazakhstan)
zh: 俄语（哈萨克斯坦）

[ctx: language]
en: Russian (Russia)
zh: 俄语（俄罗斯）

[ctx: language]
en: Slovak (Slovakia)
zh: 斯洛伐克语（斯洛伐克）

[ctx: language]
en: Serbian (Serbia)
zh: 塞尔维亚语（塞尔维亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Swedish (Finland)
zh: 瑞典语（芬兰）

[ctx: language]
en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh: 瑞典语（瑞典）

[ctx: language]
en: Swahili (Kenya)
zh: 斯瓦希里语（肯尼亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Swahili (Tanzania)
zh: 斯瓦希里语（坦桑尼亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Tamil (India)
zh: 泰米尔语（印度）

[ctx: language]
en: Tamil (Sri Lanka)
zh: 泰米尔语（斯里兰卡）

[ctx: language]
en: Telugu (India)
zh: 泰卢固语（印度）

[ctx: language]
en: Thai (Thailand)
zh: 泰语（泰国）

[ctx: language]
en: Tagalog (Philippines)
zh: 他加禄语（菲律宾）

[ctx: language]
en: Turkish (Turkey)
zh: 土耳其语（土耳其）

[ctx: language]
en: Ukrainian (Ukraine)
zh: 乌克兰语（乌克兰）

[ctx: language]
en: Urdu (India)
zh: 乌尔都语（印度）

[ctx: language]
en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh: 乌尔都语（巴基斯坦）

[ctx: language]
en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
zh: 越南语（越南）

[ctx: language]
en: Yoruba (Nigeria)
zh: 约鲁巴语（尼日利亚）

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese (Simplified, China)
zh: 中文（简体，中国）

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese (Traditional, Hong Kong)
zh: 中文（繁体，香港）

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese (Traditional, Macau)
zh: 中文（繁体，澳门）

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese (Simplified, Singapore)
zh: 中文（简体，新加坡）

[ctx: language]
en: Chinese (Traditional, Taiwan)
zh: 中文（繁体，台湾）

[ctx: language]
en: Zulu (South Africa)
zh: 祖鲁语（南非）

[ctx: language]
en: Select gender
zh: 选择性别

[ctx: language]
en: Male
zh: 男

[ctx: language]
en: Female
zh: 女性

[ctx: language]
en: Neutral
zh: 中性

[ctx: label]
en: Click to upload a file or drag and drop
zh: 点击上传文件或拖放

[ctx: info]
en: Audio or video file, up to 5MB and 1 minute long
zh: 音频或视频文件，最大5MB，最长1分钟

[ctx: separator]
en: OR
zh: 或

[ctx: button]
en: Record audio
zh: 录制音频

[ctx: button]
en: Stop Recording
zh: 停止录制

en: Remove file
zh: 移除文件

en: File is too large. Maximum size is 5MB.
zh: 文件过大。最大大小为5MB。

en: Invalid file type. Please upload an audio or video file.
zh: 无效的文件类型。请上传音频或视频文件。

en: Could not access microphone. Please check your browser permissions.
zh: 无法访问麦克风。请检查您的浏览器权限。

en: I hereby confirm the following:
zh: 我特此确认以下内容：

en: This is my voice, and I consent to it being cloned, or I am an intermediary or representative for the person to whom this voice belongs, and I have received explicit written consent to clone it for their use.
zh: 这是我的声音，我同意克隆该声音，或者我是该声音所属者的中介或代表，并且我已获得明确的书面同意以克隆该声音供其使用。

en: The voice does not infringe on any third party's intellectual property, privacy, and/or other rights or violate any applicable law.
zh: 该声音不侵犯任何第三方的知识产权、隐私权和/或其他权利，也不违反任何适用法律。

en: The voice belongs to someone above the age of 18.
zh: 该声音属于一位年龄超过18岁的人。

en: The voice does not belong to a current or former reasonably well-known political figure.
zh: 该声音不属于当前或曾经的知名政治人物。

en: I will include or embed commercially reasonable disclosures clearly indicating that the Synthetic Output is AI-generated and not a human voice.
zh: 我将包含或嵌入商业上合理的声明，明确指出合成输出是AI生成的，而非人声。

en: I will not use the platform generated content for illegal for any illegal or unauthorized purpose.
zh: 我不会将平台生成的内容用于任何非法或未经授权的目的。

en: I will follow the :tos and :privacy.
zh: 我将遵守 :tos 和 :privacy。

en: I will follow the :tos.
zh: 我将遵守 :tos。

en: I will follow the :privacy.
zh: 我将遵守 :privacy。

[ctx: button]
en: Clone voice
zh: 克隆声音

en: Do you really want to delete the voice?
zh: 您真的要删除该声音吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Writer
zh: 写手

[ctx: button]
en: Library
zh: 库

[ctx: button]
en: Templates
zh: 模板

[ctx: heading]
en: Writer
zh: 写手

[ctx: label]
en: Tone of voice
zh: 语气

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Professional
zh: 专业的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Funny
zh: 有趣的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Casual
zh: 随意的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Excited
zh: 兴奋的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Witty
zh: 机智的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sarcastic
zh: 讽刺的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Dramatic
zh: 戏剧性的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Feminine
zh: 女性化的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Masculine
zh: 男性化的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Grumpy
zh: 脾气坏的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Bold
zh: 大胆

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Secretive
zh: 神秘

[ctx: label]
en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Enter your query here
zh: 在此输入您的查询

[ctx: label]
en: Creativity
zh: 创造力

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Minimal
zh: 极简

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Subtle
zh: 微妙

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Basic
zh: 基础

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Modest
zh: 谦逊

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Adequate
zh: 足够

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Balanced
zh: 平衡的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Intermediate
zh: 中级的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Enriched
zh: 丰富的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Expressive
zh: 富有表现力的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Imaginative
zh: 富有想象力的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Creative
zh: 有创造力的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Innovative
zh: 创新的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Inspired
zh: 受启发的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Visionary
zh: 有远见的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Inventive
zh: 发明的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Pioneering
zh: 开创性

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Artistic
zh: 艺术的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Radical
zh: 激进的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Genius
zh: 天才

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Transcendent
zh: 超凡的

[ctx: creativity-level]
en: Boundless
zh: 无限的

[ctx: button]
en: Generate
zh: 生成

[ctx: title]
en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

[ctx: heading]
en: Workspace Overview
zh: 工作区概览

[ctx: heading]
en: General
zh: 常规

en: Currently this workspace doesn't have any active subscription. Subscribe to one of the our plans to get access to all features and benefits.
zh: 当前此工作区没有任何有效订阅。订阅我们的计划之一以获取所有功能和权益的访问权限。

[ctx: heading]
en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Total :count member | Total :count members
zh[0]: 总共 :count 名成员

[ctx: button]
en: Invite member
zh: 邀请成员

en: Subscribe to a plan to invite members.
zh: 订阅一个计划以邀请成员。

en: Upgrade your plan to invite more members.
zh: 升级您的计划以邀请更多成员。

en: You
zh: 您

[ctx: input-value]
en: Owner
zh: 所有者

[ctx: input-value]
en: Member
zh: 成员

[ctx: button]
en: Leave
zh: 离开

[ctx: button]
en: Transfer ownership
zh: 转让所有权

[ctx: button]
en: Remove user
zh: 移除用户

[ctx: input-value]
en: Invited
zh: 已邀请

en: Click to copy invitation link
zh: 点击复制邀请链接

[ctx: button]
en: Resend invitation
zh: 重新发送邀请

[ctx: button]
en: Remove invitation
zh: 移除邀请

[ctx: heading]
en: Cloned voices
zh: 克隆的声音

en: Accessible to owner only
zh: 仅所有者可访问

en: Accessible to all users
zh: 所有用户均可访问

[ctx: label]
en: Important notes:
zh: 重要说明：

[ctx: label]
en: You (workspace owner) can view and delete all cloned voices created by other members.
zh: 您（工作区所有者）可以查看并删除其他成员创建的所有克隆语音。

[ctx: label]
en: Only owner of the cloned voice can manage it.
zh: 只有克隆语音的所有者可以管理它。

[ctx: label]
en: Cloned voices are not accessible to other workspace members unless shared.
zh: 除非共享，克隆语音对其他工作区成员不可访问。

[ctx: heading]
en: Custom assistants
zh: 自定义助手

[ctx: label]
en: You (workspace owner) can view and delete all custom assistants created by other members.
zh: 您（工作区所有者）可以查看并删除其他成员创建的所有自定义助手。

[ctx: label]
en: Only owner of the custom assistant can manage it.
zh: 只有自定义助手的所有者可以管理它。

[ctx: label]
en: Custom assistants are not accessible to other workspace members unless shared.
zh: 自定义助手对其他工作区成员不可访问，除非共享。

[ctx: heading]
en: Custom Keys
zh: 自定义密钥

[ctx: label]
en: Bring Your Own Key
zh: 自带密钥

en: This feature is experimental
zh: 此功能为实验性功能

[ctx: label]
en: OpenAI API Key
zh: OpenAI API 密钥

en: Include Open AI API key for this workspace
zh: 为此工作区包含 OpenAI API 密钥

[ctx: label]
en: Anthropic/Claude API Key
zh: Anthropic/Claude API 密钥

en: Include Anthropic API key for this workspace
zh: 为此工作区包含 Anthropic API 密钥

[ctx: label]
en: When using custom API keys, calls to those specific services will not deduct workspace credits. API calls to other services will still consume credits.
zh: 使用自定义 API 密钥时，对这些特定服务的调用不会扣除工作区积分。对其他服务的 API 调用仍将消耗积分。

[ctx: label]
en: Custom keys will be used by all workspace members. Leave fields empty to use system-wide keys.
zh: 所有工作区成员都将使用自定义密钥。留空字段以使用系统范围的密钥。

[ctx: label]
en: API keys with full permissions are recommended to ensure all features work properly.
zh: 建议使用具有完全权限的 API 密钥，以确保所有功能正常运行。

[ctx: label]
en: Custom keys can only be managed by workspace owner
zh: 自定义密钥只能由工作区所有者管理

[ctx: label]
en: Delete workspace
zh: 删除工作区

en: Once you delete a workspace, there is no going back. Please be certain.
zh: 删除工作区后无法恢复。请确认无误。

[ctx: button]
en: Delete workspace
zh: 删除工作区

en: Do you really want to transfer workspace ownership to :full_name?
zh: 您真的要将工作区所有权转移给 :full_name 吗？

en: Do you really want to remove :title workspace?
zh: 您真的要移除 :title 工作区吗？

[ctx: button]
en: Yes, remove
zh: 是的，移除

en: Do you really want to delete the invitation?
zh: 您真的要删除邀请吗？

en: Do you really want to remove :title from workspace?
zh: 您真的要将 :title 从工作区移除吗？

en: Do you really want to leave :name workspace?
zh: 您真的要离开 :name 工作区吗？

[ctx: button]
en: Leave workspace
zh: 离开工作区

[ctx: heading]
en: Rename workspace
zh: 重命名工作区

[ctx: heading]
en: Invite member
zh: 邀请成员

[ctx: label]
en: Member email
zh: 成员邮箱

[ctx: button]
en: Send invitation
zh: 发送邀请

en: Classification has been deleted successfully.
zh: 分类已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Classifications
zh: 分类

en: Classifications
zh: 分类

en: Total :count classifications
zh: 共 :count 个分类

[ctx: label]
en: Classification
zh: 分类

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Document has been deleted successfully.
zh: 文档已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Code documents
zh: 代码文档

en: Code documents
zh: 代码文档

en: Total :count documents
zh: 共 :count 个文档

en: There are no documents yet.
zh: 尚无文档。

en: There are no documment matching your search.
zh: 没有匹配您搜索的文档。

[ctx: label]
en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Do you really want to delete the code document?
zh: 您确定要删除代码文档吗？

en: Composition has been deleted successfully.
zh: 作品已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Compositions library
zh: 作品库

en: Compositions library
zh: 作品库

en: Total :count compositions
zh: 共 :count 篇作品

en: There are no compositions yet.
zh: 尚无作品。

en: There are no compositions matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的作品。

[ctx: button]
en: Load more
zh: 加载更多

[ctx: title]
en: Conversations
zh: 对话

en: Conversations
zh: 对话

en: Total :count conversations
zh: 共 :count 个对话

en: There are no conversation yet.
zh: 尚无对话。

en: There are no conversation matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的对话。

[ctx: label]
en: Conversation
zh: 对话

[ctx: title]
en: Document library
zh: 文档库

en: Document library
zh: 文档库

en: Image has been deleted successfully.
zh: 图片已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Image library
zh: 图片库

en: Image library
zh: 图片库

en: Total :count images
zh: 共 :count 张图片

en: There are no image yet.
zh: 还没有图片。

en: There are no image matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的图片。

[ctx: title]
en: Library
zh: 库

en: Library
zh: 库

[ctx: heading]
en: Conversations
zh: 对话

en: Chat conversations created with the Chat tool
zh: 使用聊天工具创建的聊天对话

[ctx: heading]
en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: Documents created with the Writer tool
zh: 使用写作工具创建的文档

[ctx: heading]
en: Code documents
zh: 代码文档

en: Code related documents created with the Coder tool
zh: 使用编码工具创建的代码相关文档

[ctx: heading]
en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Image files created with the Imagine tool
zh: 使用想象工具创建的图片文件

[ctx: heading]
en: Videos
zh: 视频

en: Video files created with the Video tool
zh: 使用视频工具创建的视频文件

[ctx: heading]
en: Transcriptions
zh: 转录

en: Transcriptions created with the Transcriber tool
zh: 使用转录工具创建的转录内容

[ctx: heading]
en: Speeches
zh: 演讲

en: Audio speeches created from text inputs
zh: 由文本输入创建的音频演讲

en: Your cloned voices
zh: 您的克隆声音

[ctx: heading]
en: Isolated voices
zh: 隔离的声音

en: Voices isolated from the background noise
zh: 从背景噪音中隔离的声音

[ctx: heading]
en: Classifications
zh: 分类

en: Reports created with the Classifier tool
zh: 使用分类器工具创建的报告

[ctx: heading]
en: Compositions
zh: 作品

en: Compositions created with the Composer tool
zh: 使用作曲家工具创建的作品

[ctx: title]
en: Isolated voices
zh: 隔离的声音

en: Isolated voices
zh: 孤立的声音

en: There are no voice yet.
zh: 还没有语音。

[ctx: label]
en: Speech
zh: 语音

en: Speech has been deleted successfully.
zh: 语音已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Speeches
zh: 语音

en: Speeches
zh: 语音

en: Total :count transcriptions
zh: 共 :count 条转录

en: There are no speech yet.
zh: 还没有语音。

en: There are no speech matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的语音。

en: Transcription has been deleted successfully.
zh: 转录已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Transcriptions
zh: 转录

en: Transcriptions
zh: 转录

en: There are no transcription yet.
zh: 尚无转录内容。

[ctx: label]
en: Transcription
zh: 转录

en: Video has been deleted successfully.
zh: 视频已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Video library
zh: 视频库

en: Video library
zh: 视频库

en: Total :count videos
zh: 共 :count 个视频

en: There are no video yet.
zh: 还没有视频。

en: There are no video matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的视频。

[ctx: title]
en: Account email
zh: 账户邮箱

[ctx: heading]
en: Update email
zh: 更新邮箱

[ctx: label]
en: Password
zh: 密码

en: You account doesn't have a password. To change your email, you need to set a password first. You can sign out and follow the password reset process to set a password.
zh: 您的账户没有密码。要更改您的电子邮件，您需要先设置密码。您可以注销并按照密码重置流程设置密码。

en: Memory has been deleted successfully.
zh: 记忆已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Memories
zh: 记忆

en: Memories
zh: 记忆

en: Total :count saved memories
zh: 共保存了 :count 条记忆

en: There are no saved memories yet.
zh: 还没有保存的记忆。

en: There are no memories matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的记忆。

[ctx: label]
en: Memory
zh: 记忆

en: Empty memory
zh: 空白记忆

en: No action available
zh: 无可用操作

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Do you really want to delete the memory?
zh: 您确定要删除这条记忆吗？

en: Once confirmed, this action cannot be reverted.
zh: 一旦确认，此操作无法撤销。

[ctx: title]
en: Account
zh: 账户

[ctx: heading]
en: Account
zh: 账户

[ctx: heading]
en: Memory
zh: 记忆

en: Upgrade plan to enable the feature
zh: 升级计划以启用此功能

[ctx: button]
en: Not available
zh: 不可用

[ctx: label]
en: Saved memories
zh: 已保存的记忆

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: When enabled, new memories can be saved and referenced in chat conversations.
zh: 启用后，可以保存新的记忆并在聊天对话中引用。

[ctx: label]
en: Chat history
zh: 聊天记录

en: When enabled, messages from recent chat conversations may be referenced.
zh: 启用后，可能会引用最近聊天对话中的消息。

[ctx: button]
en: Manage memories
zh: 管理记忆

[ctx: heading]
en: API credentials
zh: API凭证

en: Secret key
zh: 密钥

en: Click to Generate button to create an API key
zh: 点击生成按钮以创建 API 密钥

[ctx: button]
en: Regenerate
zh: 重新生成

[ctx: button]
en: Documentation
zh: 文档

[ctx: heading]
en: New Api Key
zh: 新的 API 密钥

en: Do you really want to generate a new API key? Current key will be replaced and will no longer be usable.
zh: 您确定要生成新的 API 密钥吗？当前密钥将被替换且不再可用。

[ctx: button]
en: Generate new key
zh: 生成新密钥

[ctx: label]
en: Api Key
zh: API 密钥

en: Keep this secret key in a safe and accessible place. For security purposes, it will not be viewable again through your account. If you lose it, you will have to generate a new one.
zh: 请将此秘密密钥保存在安全且易于访问的地方。出于安全考虑，您将无法通过账户再次查看它。如果丢失，您需要生成新的密钥。

[ctx: button]
en: I copied the key, close
zh: 我已复制密钥，关闭

[ctx: title]
en: Change password
zh: 更改密码

en: Password updated successfully!
zh: 密码更新成功！

[ctx: heading]
en: Change password
zh: 更改密码

[ctx: label]
en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

en: You account doesn't have a password. You can sign out and follow the password reset process to set a password.
zh: 您的账户没有密码。您可以注销并按照密码重置流程设置密码。

[ctx: title]
en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

[ctx: title]
en: Verification
zh: 验证

[ctx: heading]
en: Email verification
zh: 邮箱验证

en: Your account email needs to be verified. Please follow the instruction sent to your email address.
zh: 您的账户邮箱需要验证。请按照发送到您邮箱地址的指示操作。

en: Didn't receive email?
zh: 未收到邮件？

[ctx: button]
en: Resend email
zh: 重新发送邮件

[ctx: title]
en: Checkout
zh: 结账

[ctx: button]
en: Plans
zh: 套餐

[ctx: heading]
en: Checkout
zh: 结账

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Trail only
zh: 仅试用

en: Add-on credits
zh: 附加积分

en: Custom amount
zh: 自定义金额

en: Unlimited credits
zh: 无限制积分

en: :count credit | :count credits
zh[0]: :count 积分

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Per month
zh: 每月

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: Per year
zh: 每年

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: One time
zh: 一次性

[ctx: text]
en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

[ctx: label]
en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠码

[ctx: button]
en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Coupon code is not valid
zh: 优惠码无效

en: Coupon code is valid for the first payment of the subscription.
zh: 优惠码仅适用于订阅的首次付款。

en: Coupon code is valid for the first :count payments of the subscription.
zh: 优惠码适用于订阅的前 :count 次付款。

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: For first payment only
zh: 仅适用于首次付款

en: For first :count payments only
zh: 仅适用于前 :count 次付款

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: You're eligible for %s day free trial. | You're eligible for %s days free trial.
zh[0]: 您有资格享受 %s 天免费试用。

en: After trial expires your subscription will be stopped. You won't be charged.
zh: 试用期结束后，您的订阅将被停止。您不会被收费。

en: You'll be charged after your trial expires.
zh: 试用期结束后将向您收费。

en: Member limit exceeded
zh: 成员数量超出限制

en: :plan plan allows only :count members. Your workspace has total of :total members or invitations. Remove some members or invitations to proceed.
zh: :plan 计划仅允许 :count 名成员。您的工作区共有 :total 名成员或邀请。请移除部分成员或邀请以继续。

[ctx: button]
en: Workspace overview
zh: 工作区概览

en: The workspace owner does not count towards the member limit.
zh: 工作区所有者不计入成员限制。

en: Cloned voice limit exceeded
zh: 克隆语音数量超限

en: :plan plan allows only :count cloned voices. Your workspace has total of :total cloned voices. Remove some cloned voices to proceed.
zh: :plan 计划仅允许 :count 个克隆语音。您的工作区共有 :total 个克隆语音。请删除一些克隆语音以继续。

[ctx: button]
en: View cloned voices
zh: 查看克隆语音

en: Assistant limit exceeded
zh: 助手数量超出限制

en: :plan plan allows only :count assistants. Your workspace has total of :total assistants. Remove some assistants to proceed.
zh: :plan 计划仅允许 :count 个助手。您的工作区共有 :total 个助手。请删除一些助手以继续。

[ctx: button]
en: View assistants
zh: 查看助手

[ctx: text]
en: Billing address
zh: 账单地址

[ctx: label]
en: Address line 1
zh: 地址行1

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

[ctx: label]
en: Address line 2
zh: 地址行2

en: Apt., suite, unit number etc.
zh: 公寓、套房、单元号等

en: Select country
zh: 选择国家

[ctx: label]
en: State
zh: 州

en: Select state
zh: 选择州

[ctx: label]
en: City
zh: 城市

[ctx: label]
en: Zip
zh: 邮编

[ctx: button]
en: Next
zh: 下一步

[ctx: text]
en: Payment
zh: 付款

[ctx: button]
en: Start free trial
zh: 开始免费试用

[ctx: label]
en: Or, pay with 3rd party provider
zh: 或者，通过第三方支付

[ctx: label]
en: Pay with crypto
zh: 使用加密货币支付

en: You will be redirected to the chosen provider to finalize your purchase.
zh: 您将被重定向到所选的提供商以完成购买。

[ctx: label]
en: Or, pay with offline method
zh: 或者，使用线下支付方式

en: View other payment methods
zh: 查看其他支付方式

[ctx: button]
en: Place order
zh: 下订单

en: Payment details will be provided after placing the order.
zh: 下单后将提供付款详情。

[ctx: button]
en: Subscribe for free
zh: 免费订阅

[ctx: heading]
en: Permission denied
zh: 权限被拒绝

en: You don't have an access to this page.
zh: 您无权访问此页面。

[ctx: button]
en: Go home page
zh: 返回首页

[ctx: title]
en: Order details
zh: 订单详情

[ctx: button]
en: Orders
zh: 订单

[ctx: heading]
en: Order details
zh: 订单详情

[ctx: heading]
en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Order created on %s
zh: 订单创建于 %s

[ctx: label]
en: Add-on credits
zh: 附加积分

[ctx: label]
en: Monthly credits
zh: 每月积分

en: Payment
zh: 付款

[ctx: title]
en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Billing overview
zh: 账单概览

en: Total :count orders
zh: 共 :count 个订单

[ctx: label]
en: Billing cycle
zh: 计费周期

[ctx: label]
en: Plan snapshot
zh: 计划快照

en: There are no order yet.
zh: 还没有订单。

en: There are no order matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的订单。

[ctx: title]
en: Billing overview
zh: 账单概览

[ctx: heading]
en: Billing overview
zh: 账单概览

en: Recurring
zh: 定期

en: Credits per month
zh: 每月积分

[ctx: label]
en: Credits left
zh: 剩余积分

[ctx: button]
en: Change plan
zh: 更改套餐

[ctx: button]
en: Manage billing
zh: 管理账单

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel subscription
zh: 取消订阅

[ctx: heading]
en: No current plan
zh: 当前无计划

en: Workspace is currently not subscribed to any plans.
zh: 工作区当前未订阅任何计划。

[ctx: button]
en: Choose a plan
zh: 选择一个计划

en: Explore our options to find one that suits your needs.
zh: 探索我们的选项，找到适合您需求的计划。

en: Workspace owner can change the plan
zh: 工作区所有者可以更改计划

[ctx: heading]
en: Add-on credits
zh: 附加积分

en: One-time, non-expiring
zh: 一次性，永久有效

en: Permanent, non-renewing extras for your subscription, used only after recurring credits run out.
zh: 订阅的永久非续订附加项，仅在循环积分用尽后使用。

en: Credits left
zh: 剩余积分

en: You can purchase additional credits to supplement your existing subscription.
zh: 您可以购买额外积分以补充现有订阅。

en: Workspace owner can purchase additional credits to supplement the existing subscription.
zh: 工作区所有者可以购买额外积分以补充现有订阅。

en: Addon credits reactivate with any plan subscription.
zh: 附加积分会随任何计划订阅重新激活。

en: Do you really want to cancel subscription to :plan for :workspace workspace?
zh: 您确定要取消 :workspace 工作区的 :plan 订阅吗？

[ctx: button]
en: No
zh: 否

[ctx: button]
en: Yes, cancel sbuscription
zh: 是，取消订阅

[ctx: title]
en: Add-on credit packs
zh: 附加积分包

[ctx: heading]
en: Add-on credit packs
zh: 附加积分包

[ctx: heading]
en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Add-on credit packs are not available at the moment
zh: 附加积分包目前不可用

en: Credits
zh: 积分

[ctx: title]
en: Plans
zh: 计划

[ctx: heading]
en: Plans
zh: 计划

en: View detailed pricing table
zh: 查看详细价格表

en: Subscriptions are disabled currently. Please come back later.
zh: 订阅当前已禁用。请稍后再来。

en: Current
zh: 当前

[ctx: heading]
en: Not ready to pay? Try free plan
zh: 还没准备好付款？试试免费计划

[ctx: title]
en: Order
zh: 订购

[ctx: text]
en: Add-on credits
zh: 附加积分

[ctx: text]
en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

[ctx: text]
en: Credit purchase
zh: 信用购买

[ctx: heading]
en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Order paid and completed successfully!
zh: 订单已付款并成功完成！

[ctx: heading]
en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Order paid successfully but not completed.
zh: 订单已付款但未完成。

en: Please contact support with your order id for assistance.
zh: 请使用您的订单号联系支持以获取帮助。

[ctx: heading]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Order has been cancelled.
zh: 订单已被取消。

[ctx: heading]
en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Waiting for payment.
zh: 等待付款。

en: Please make the payment to complete the order.
zh: 请付款以完成订单。

[ctx: heading]
en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed to complete the order!
zh: 订单未完成！

en: Please try again or contact support with your order id for assistance.
zh: 请重试或联系支持，提供您的订单ID以获取帮助。

en: Please transfer the amount to the following bank account. Enter the order id in the reference field.
zh: 请将金额转入以下银行账户。在备注栏填写订单ID。

en: International transfer
zh: 国际转账

en: Domestic transfer
zh: 国内转账

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Beneficiary name
zh: 收款人姓名

en: Account number
zh: 账号

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Bank name
zh: 银行名称

en: Routing number
zh: 路由号码

en: Bank address
zh: 银行地址

en: Tax ID
zh: 税号

en: Reference / Memo
zh: 参考 / 备注

[ctx: button]
en: Download requisites
zh: 下载必需信息

en: IBAN
zh: 国际银行账号（IBAN）

en: SWIFT/BIC
zh: SWIFT/BIC代码

en: Correspondent bank name
zh: 代理银行名称

en: Correspondent SWIFT/BIC
zh: 代理银行SWIFT/BIC

en: Correspondent account number
zh: 代理账户号码

en: Correspondent bank address
zh: 代理银行地址

en: Please transfer the amount as per the instruction provided below.
zh: 请按照以下指示转账金额。

[ctx: button]
en: Download instructions
zh: 下载说明

[ctx: title]
en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Authenticating...
zh: 正在验证身份...

[ctx: title]
en: Login
zh: 登录

[ctx: heading]
en: Demo mode
zh: 演示模式

en: Demo mode is enabled. Some features might be disabled. All of those features will be available in the purchased version.
zh: 演示模式已启用。某些功能可能被禁用。所有这些功能将在购买版本中可用。

en: Use following credentials to login as an admin.
zh: 使用以下凭据以管理员身份登录。

en: You can signup as a new user too to view the app as a normal user.
zh: 您也可以注册为新用户，以普通用户身份查看应用。

[ctx: heading]
en: Sign in to your account
zh: 登录到您的账户

en: Type your email address
zh: 输入您的电子邮件地址

en: Type your password
zh: 输入您的密码

[ctx: button]
en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

[ctx: button]
en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码？

[ctx: button]
en: Sign in
zh: 登录

en: Don't have an account?
zh: 还没有账户？

[ctx: button]
en: Sign up
zh: 注册

[ctx: title]
en: Password recovery
zh: 密码恢复

[ctx: button]
en: Back to login
zh: 返回登录

[ctx: heading]
en: Password recovery
zh: 密码恢复

[ctx: heading]
en: Check your email!
zh: 请检查您的邮箱！

en: We send password reset instruction to your email address. Please check your inbox and follow the instructions.
zh: 我们已将密码重置说明发送到您的电子邮件地址。请检查收件箱并按照说明操作。

[ctx: title]
en: Password reset
zh: 密码重置

[ctx: heading]
en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

[ctx: heading]
en: Successfully completed!
zh: 成功完成！

en: Your password successfully changed. Please login your account to continue.
zh: 您的密码已成功更改。请登录您的账户以继续。

[ctx: label]
en: Enter new password
zh: 输入新密码

en: Type your new password
zh: 输入您的新密码

[ctx: button]
en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Login to your account
zh: 登录到您的账户

[ctx: title]
en: Signup
zh: 注册

[ctx: heading]
en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Type your first name
zh: 输入您的名字

en: Type your last name
zh: 输入您的姓氏

en: Already have an account?
zh: 已经有账户？

[ctx: button]
en: Terms
zh: 条款

[ctx: button]
en: Refund Policy
zh: 退款政策

en: By signing up, you agree to our %s
zh: 注册即表示您同意我们的 %s

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Last 7 days
zh: 过去7天

en: Last 30 days
zh: 过去30天

en: Month to date
zh: 本月至今

en: Last month
zh: 上个月

en: Last 3 months
zh: 过去3个月

[ctx: title]
en: Analytics
zh: 分析

[ctx: heading]
en: Analytics
zh: 分析

[ctx: title]
en: Train assistant
zh: 训练助手

[ctx: heading]
en: Train assistant
zh: 训练助手

en: Do you really want to delete :title?
zh: 您真的想删除 :title 吗？

[ctx: heading]
en: Add new assistant
zh: 添加新助手

[ctx: heading]
en: Owner
zh: 所有者

[ctx: role]
en: Owner
zh: 所有者

[ctx: button]
en: Dataset
zh: 数据集

en: Dataset will be available after creating assistant.
zh: 创建助手后，数据集将可用。

en:  ai
zh:  AI

en:  expertise
zh:  专业知识

[ctx: input-value]
en: Inactive
zh: 未激活

[ctx: input-value]
en: Active
zh: 已激活

[ctx: button]
en: Update assistant
zh: 更新助手

en: Assistant has been deleted successfully.
zh: 助手已成功删除。

en: Total :count assistants
zh: 共 :count 个助手

[ctx: button]
en: Add assistant
zh: 添加助手

[ctx: label]
en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: There are no assistant yet.
zh: 还没有助手。

[ctx: label]
en: Assistant
zh: 助手

en: Category has been deleted successfully.
zh: 分类已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Categories
zh: 分类

[ctx: heading]
en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Total :count categories
zh: 共 :count 个分类

[ctx: button]
en: Create new category
zh: 创建新分类

en: There are no categories yet.
zh: 还没有分类。

en: There are no categories matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的分类。

en: Do you really want to delete :title from categories?
zh: 您真的要从分类中删除 :title 吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Edit category
zh: 编辑分类

[ctx: title]
en: New category
zh: 新建分类

[ctx: title]
en: Create new category
zh: 创建新分类

en: Include a title for the category
zh: 为分类添加标题

[ctx: button]
en: Create category
zh: 创建分类

[ctx: button]
en: Update category
zh: 更新分类

[ctx: title]
en: Edit coupon
zh: 编辑优惠券

[ctx: title]
en: New coupon
zh: 新建优惠券

[ctx: heading]
en: Add new coupon
zh: 添加新优惠券

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit coupon
zh: 编辑优惠券

en: Input coupon title
zh: 输入优惠券标题

en: End users won't see
zh: 最终用户看不到

[ctx: label]
en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Input coupon code
zh: 输入优惠券代码

[ctx: label]
en: Discount type
zh: 折扣类型

[ctx: label]
en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

[ctx: label]
en: Fixed
zh: 固定金额

[ctx: heading]
en: Eligibility
zh: 资格

[ctx: label]
en: All plans
zh: 所有计划

[ctx: label]
en: Loading plans...
zh: 正在加载计划...

en: Coupon code will be valid only for the selected plan
zh: 优惠码仅对所选计划有效

[ctx: label]
en: All billing cycles
zh: 所有计费周期

[ctx: label]
en: Monthly plans only
zh: 仅限月度计划

[ctx: label]
en: Yearly plans only
zh: 仅限年度计划

[ctx: label]
en: Lifetime plans only
zh: 仅限终身计划

[ctx: label]
en: Add-on credit packs only
zh: 仅限附加积分包

en: Coupon code will be valid only for the plans with selected billing cycle
zh: 优惠码仅对具有所选计费周期的计划有效

[ctx: heading]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: label]
en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

en: No start date
zh: 无开始日期

en: Coupon will be valid only after this date. Leave blank to start immediately.
zh: 优惠券仅在此日期之后有效。留空则立即开始。

[ctx: label]
en: Expiration date
zh: 到期日期

en: No expiration date
zh: 无到期日期

en: Coupon will be valid only before this date. Leave blank for no expiration.
zh: 优惠券仅在此日期之前有效。留空则无到期。

[ctx: label]
en: Cycle count
zh: 周期计数

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限制

en: For monthly and yearly subscriptions, this limits how many payments the discount will apply to. For example, setting it to 3 means only the first 3 payments get the discount.
zh: 对于月度和年度订阅，此设置限制折扣适用的付款次数。例如，设置为3意味着只有前3次付款享受折扣。

en: Leave empty to apply the discount to all payments in the subscription.
zh: 留空则折扣适用于订阅中的所有付款。

en: Note: Some payment gateways may not support limited cycles and will apply the discount to all payments.
zh: 注意：某些支付网关可能不支持有限周期，将折扣应用于所有付款。

[ctx: label]
en: Redemption limit
zh: 兑换限制

en: Limits the number of times the coupon can be used. Leave empty for unlimited.
zh: 限制优惠券的使用次数。留空表示无限制。

en: Must be greater than or equal to the current redemption count which is %s
zh: 必须大于或等于当前的兑换次数 %s

[ctx: heading]
en: Redemptions
zh: 兑换次数

en: Total count of redemptions
zh: 兑换总次数

en: Latest orders using this coupon
zh: 使用此优惠券的最新订单

[ctx: button]
en: Create coupon
zh: 创建优惠券

[ctx: button]
en: Update coupon
zh: 更新优惠券

en: Coupon has been deleted successfully.
zh: 优惠券已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

[ctx: heading]
en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Total :count coupons
zh: 共 :count 张优惠券

[ctx: button]
en: Create new coupon
zh: 创建新优惠券

en: There are no coupons yet.
zh: 目前还没有优惠券。

en: There are no coupons matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的优惠券。

en: Do you really want to delete :title from coupons?
zh: 您确定要从优惠券中删除 :title 吗？

[ctx: heading]
en: Welcome %s
zh: 欢迎 %s

en: Once you're done, you'll unlock a whole array of awesome tools.
zh: 完成后，您将解锁一整套超棒的工具。

[ctx: title]
en: License
zh: 许可证

[ctx: heading]
en: License activation
zh: 许可证激活

[ctx: label]
en: License key
zh: 许可证密钥

en: Enter your license key
zh: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: Enter your license key to activate and unlock all features of the application.
zh: 输入您的许可证密钥以激活并解锁应用程序的所有功能。

en: For Envato marketplace purchases, please use your purchase code as the license key.
zh: 对于Envato市场购买，请使用您的购买代码作为许可证密钥。

en: A valid license is required to access all features and receive updates.
zh: 需要有效许可证才能访问所有功能并接收更新。

[ctx: button]
en: Activate license
zh: 激活许可证

[ctx: button]
en: Go back
zh: 返回

[ctx: label]
en: Payment
zh: 付款

[ctx: label]
en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

[ctx: button]
en: Approve
zh: 批准

[ctx: button]
en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

[ctx: heading]
en: Customer
zh: 客户

[ctx: heading]
en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: A subscription has been established in accordance with this order.
zh: 已根据此订单建立订阅。

[ctx: button]
en: View subscription
zh: 查看订阅

[ctx: heading]
en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: This action is irreversible. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh: 此操作不可逆。您确定要继续吗？

[ctx: button]
en: Approve order
zh: 批准订单

[ctx: button]
en: Reject order
zh: 拒绝订单

[ctx: button]
en: Export
zh: 导出

[ctx: heading]
en: Text Models
zh: 文本模型

[ctx: heading]
en: Image Models
zh: 图像模型

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice Models
zh: 语音模型

[ctx: heading]
en: Video Models
zh: 视频模型

[ctx: title]
en: Plan snapshot details
zh: 计划快照详情

[ctx: heading]
en: Plan snapshot
zh: 计划快照

en: Snapshot created on %s
zh: 快照创建于 %s

[ctx: button]
en: Resync
zh: 重新同步

[ctx: label]
en: Original plan
zh: 原始计划

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

[ctx: label]
en: Plan type
zh: 计划类型

en: The displayed price here is in minor units. The actual price is calculated at the time of order creation, taking into account this value and the billing currency specified in the billing settings.
zh: 此处显示的价格为最小单位。实际价格在创建订单时计算，考虑此值和计费设置中指定的计费货币。

[ctx: label]
en: Member cap
zh: 成员上限

[ctx: label]
en: Cloned voice cap
zh: 克隆语音上限

[ctx: label]
en: Custom assistants cap
zh: 自定义助手上限

[ctx: heading]
en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Disabled globally
zh: 全局禁用

[ctx: heading]
en: Coder
zh: 编码员

[ctx: coder-tool-description]
en: Ready to write code at the speed of light?
zh: 准备好以光速编写代码了吗？

[ctx: video-tool-description]
en: Create videos from text and images.
zh: 从文本和图像创建视频。

[ctx: imagine-tool-description]
en: Visualize what you dream of. Create images from text.
zh: 将你的梦想可视化。从文本创建图像。

[ctx: transcriber-tool-description]
en: Instantly transcribe spoken words into text.
zh: 即时将口语转录为文本。

[ctx: heading]
en: Voiceover
zh: 配音

[ctx: voiceover-tool-description]
en: Convert your texts into lifelike speech
zh: 将你的文本转换为逼真的语音

[ctx: heading]
en: Chat
zh: 聊天

[ctx: chat-tool-description]
en: Chat with AI assistants
zh: 与AI助手聊天

[ctx: composer-tool-description]
en: Create music and sounds.
zh: 创作音乐和声音。

[ctx: heading]
en: Capabilities
zh: 功能

en: File analysis
zh: 文件分析

en: Feature is disabled globally
zh: 此功能已被全局禁用

en: Chat with PDF, Doc and other text based documents
zh: 与 PDF、Doc 及其他基于文本的文档聊天

en: Google search
zh: 谷歌搜索

en: Missing Serper API key
zh: 缺少 Serper API 密钥

en: Search with Serper API
zh: 使用 Serper API 搜索

en: Youtube
zh: YouTube

en: Missing Search API key
zh: 缺少搜索 API 密钥

en: Get meta data from Youtube
zh: 获取 YouTube 元数据

en: Web browsing
zh: 网页浏览

en: Scrap web pages for information
zh: 抓取网页信息

en: Image generation
zh: 图像生成

en: Generate images based on prompts
zh: 根据提示生成图像

en: Memory
zh: 记忆

en: Get and save user's memory
zh: 获取并保存用户的记忆

[ctx: label]
en: Writer model
zh: 写作模型

en: Writer tool is disabled
zh: 写作工具已禁用

[ctx: label]
en: Coder model
zh: 编码模型

en: Coder tool is disabled
zh: 编码工具已禁用

[ctx: label]
en: Title generator model
zh: 标题生成模型

[ctx: label]
en: Embeddings model
zh: 嵌入模型

en: Selected model will be used for File Insight capability
zh: 所选模型将用于文件洞察功能

en: %s integration is not configured
zh: %s 集成未配置

[ctx: label]
en: All assistants
zh: 所有助手

[ctx: heading]
en: Templates
zh: 模板

[ctx: label]
en: All templates
zh: 所有模板

en: This action will resync the snapshot configuration with the latest plan configuration. All subscriptions on this plan snapshot will have their configuration updated to the latest configuration. Price and billing cycle changes will not be applied.
zh: 此操作将使快照配置与最新计划配置重新同步。此计划快照上的所有订阅将更新其配置为最新配置。价格和计费周期的更改将不会被应用。

[ctx: button]
en: Resync configuration
zh: 重新同步配置

[ctx: title]
en: Edit plan
zh: 编辑计划

[ctx: title]
en: New plan
zh: 新计划

[ctx: heading]
en: Create new plan
zh: 创建新计划

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit plan
zh: 编辑计划

en: Include a title for the plan
zh: 包含计划标题

[ctx: label]
en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Include SVG source code or name of the any icon from %s
zh: 包含SVG源代码或来自%s的任意图标名称

[ctx: label]
en: Featured plan
zh: 精选计划

[ctx: input-value]
en: Off
zh: 关闭

[ctx: input-value]
en: On
zh: 开启

[ctx: label]
en: Offers
zh: 优惠

en: Comma separated list of additional offers. To show the offer as excluded add a dash (-) before the name.
zh: 以逗号分隔的额外优惠列表。要显示优惠为排除项，请在名称前添加连字符（-）。

[ctx: heading]
en: Pricing
zh: 定价

[ctx: label]
en: Monthly
zh: 每月

[ctx: label]
en: Yearly
zh: 每年

[ctx: label]
en: Addon credits
zh: 附加积分

[ctx: label]
en: Lifetime
zh: 终身

en: Add-on credits are non-recurring, permanent extras that can be purchased at any time to enhance the current subscription of a workspace. These credits are used only after the workspace's regular, recurring credits are depleted.
zh: 附加积分是一次性、永久性的额外积分，可以随时购买以增强工作区当前的订阅。这些积分仅在工作区的常规、定期积分用尽后使用。

en: Add-on credits can be applied to any active subscription, whether free or paid. However, they require an active subscription to be usable.
zh: 附加积分可以应用于任何有效订阅，无论是免费还是付费。然而，它们需要有效订阅才能使用。

en: The Lifetime Plan is a one-time payment option that grants users access to your service indefinitely.
zh: 终身计划是一种一次性付款选项，授予用户无限期访问您的服务的权限。

en: Workspaces receive monthly recurring usage credits as part of their Lifetime Plan. These credits reset each month, providing consistent access to your service's features.
zh: 工作区作为其终身计划的一部分，每月都会获得定期使用积分。这些积分每月重置，提供持续访问您的服务功能的权限。

en: The Monthly Plan requires users to pay (automatically) a set fee every month to maintain access to your service.
zh: 月度计划要求用户每月（自动）支付固定费用，以维持对您服务的访问。

en: Workspaces on the Monthly Plan receive monthly recurring usage credits. These credits are reset once in 30 days.
zh: 月度计划的工作区每月获得定期使用积分。这些积分每30天重置一次。

en: Users opting for the Yearly Plan make a single payment for a year's worth of access to your service.
zh: 选择年度计划的用户一次性支付一整年的服务访问费用。

en: Despite the yearly payment, workspaces still receive monthly recurring usage credits. This ensures that users have regular access to your service throughout their subscription period.
zh: 尽管是年度付款，工作区仍会每月收到定期使用额度。这确保用户在订阅期间能够定期访问您的服务。

en: One-time
zh: 一次性

en: 30 days
zh: 30 天

en: 365 days
zh: 365 天

en: Include price
zh: 包含价格

[ctx: label]
en: Credit limit
zh: 信用额度

en: Non-expiring
zh: 永久有效

en: Renewing
zh: 续订

en: This setting limits the number of members a workspace can have.
zh: 此设置限制工作区成员的数量。

en: This includes users and pending invitations, but excludes the owner.
zh: 这包括用户和待处理的邀请，但不包括所有者。

en: Leave blank for unlimited.
zh: 留空表示无限制。

en: Leave blank for unlimited. Set to zero to disable voice cloning.
zh: 留空表示无限制。设置为零以禁用语音克隆。

en: Leave blank for unlimited. Set to zero to disable custom assistants.
zh: 留空表示无限制。设置为零以禁用自定义助手。

[ctx: button]
en: Update snapshots
zh: 更新快照

en: If checked and saved, all subscriptions on this plan will have their plan configuration updated to the latest configuration. Price and billing cycle changes will not be applied.
zh: 如果选中并保存，此计划上的所有订阅将更新其计划配置为最新配置。价格和计费周期的更改将不会应用。

[ctx: button]
en: Create plan
zh: 创建计划

[ctx: button]
en: Update plan
zh: 更新计划

en: Plan has been deleted successfully.
zh: 计划已成功删除。

en: Total :count plans
zh: 共 :count 个计划

[ctx: button]
en: Create new plan
zh: 创建新计划

[ctx: billing-cycle]
en: One time pack
zh: 一次性套餐

[ctx: label]
en: Superiority
zh: 优越性

en: There are no plans yet.
zh: 尚无计划。

en: TThere are no plans matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的计划。

en: Do you really want to delete :title from membership plans?
zh: 您真的要从会员计划中删除 :title 吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Install plugin / theme
zh: 安装插件 / 主题

[ctx: title]
en: Install plugin or theme
zh: 安装插件或主题

en: Choose a plugin or theme file
zh: 选择插件或主题文件

en: ZIP archive file only
zh: 仅限ZIP压缩文件

[ctx: button]
en: Change file
zh: 更改文件

[ctx: button]
en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

[ctx: button]
en: Installing...
zh: 正在安装...

[ctx: button]
en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Plugin has been deleted successfully.
zh: 插件已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Plugins
zh: 插件

[ctx: heading]
en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Total :count plugins
zh: 共 :count 个插件

[ctx: button]
en: Install plugin
zh: 安装插件

en: There are no plugins yet.
zh: 目前没有插件。

en: There are no plugins matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的插件。

en: Version :version
zh: 版本 :version

en: By :author
zh: 作者 :author

[ctx: button]
en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Do you really want to delete :title plugin?
zh: 您确定要删除 :title 插件吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

[ctx: title]
en: New template
zh: 新建模板

[ctx: heading]
en: Create new template
zh: 创建新模板

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Include a title for the template
zh: 为模板添加标题

en: Include a description for the template
zh: 为模板添加描述

[ctx: input-value]
en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

[ctx: label]
en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Include hex color code
zh: 包含十六进制颜色代码

[ctx: heading]
en: Prompt
zh: 提示

[ctx: button]
en: Docs
zh: 文档

[ctx: label]
en: Prompt template
zh: 提示模板

[ctx: button]
en: Create template
zh: 创建模板

[ctx: button]
en: Update template
zh: 更新模板

en: Preset has been deleted successfully.
zh: 预设已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Templates
zh: 模板

[ctx: label]
en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Built-in
zh: 内置

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

[ctx: label]
en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Do you really want to delete :title from templates?
zh: 您确定要从模板中删除 :title 吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: heading]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: heading]
en: Debug mode
zh: 调试模式

en: Disable for production
zh: 生产环境禁用

[ctx: heading]
en: Caching
zh: 缓存

[ctx: button]
en: Clear cache
zh: 清除缓存

en: Turn on for production
zh: 为生产环境开启

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: On
zh: 开启

[ctx: heading]
en: Environment
zh: 环境

[ctx: heading]
en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Connection established
zh: 连接已建立

en: Connection failed
zh: 连接失败

en: Never run. Ensure the cron job is set up.
zh: 从未运行。请确保已设置定时任务。

en: Last run more than 5 minutes ago. Ensure the cron job is set up.
zh: 上次运行超过5分钟前。请确保已设置定时任务。

en: Last run on %s
zh: 上次运行于 %s

[ctx: heading]
en: Cron
zh: 定时任务

en: Docs
zh: 文档

[ctx: heading]
en: File uploads
zh: 文件上传

[ctx: heading]
en: Post max size
zh: 最大帖子大小

[ctx: heading]
en: Upload max filesize
zh: 最大上传文件大小

[ctx: heading]
en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

[ctx: heading]
en: Disk space
zh: 磁盘空间

en: %1$s of %2$s is free
zh: %1$s 中有 %2$s 可用

[ctx: heading]
en: License
zh: 许可证

en: Change license
zh: 更改许可证

en: Couldn’t identify the license
zh: 无法识别许可证

[ctx: heading]
en: Version
zh: 版本

[ctx: title]
en: Subscription details
zh: 订阅详情

en: Subscription created on %s
zh: 订阅创建于 %s

en: Subscription created with no charge
zh: 订阅创建时无费用

en: Usage renews on %s
zh: 使用量将在 %s 续订

en: Subscription will be cancelled on %s
zh: 订阅将在 %s 取消

en: Subscription ended on %s
zh: 订阅于 %s 结束

en: Subscription is created based on order
zh: 订阅是基于订单创建的

[ctx: button]
en: View order
zh: 查看订单

en: Do you really want to cancel the subscription to :plan for :workspace workspace?
zh: 您确定要取消 :workspace 工作区的 :plan 订阅吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Total :count subscriptions
zh: 共 :count 个订阅

[ctx: label]
en: Usage count
zh: 使用次数

[ctx: subscription-status]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: There are no subscription yet.
zh: 尚无订阅。

en: There are no subscription matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的订阅。

en: Theme has been deleted successfully.
zh: 主题已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Themes
zh: 主题

[ctx: heading]
en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Total :count themes
zh: 共 :count 个主题

[ctx: button]
en: Install theme
zh: 安装主题

en: There are no themes yet.
zh: 尚无主题。

en: There are no theme matching your search.
zh: 没有匹配您搜索的主题。

[ctx: status]
en: Current theme
zh: 当前主题

[ctx: status]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

[ctx: button]
en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Do you really want to delete :title theme?
zh: 您真的要删除 :title 主题吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Update
zh: 更新

[ctx: heading]
en: About
zh: 关于

[ctx: label]
en: License
zh: 许可证

[ctx: label]
en: Key
zh: 密钥

[ctx: label]
en: Installed
zh: 已安装

[ctx: label]
en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Choose a file of the updated version
zh: 选择更新版本的文件

[ctx: audience]
en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: It is recommended to backup your data before updating.
zh: 建议在更新前备份您的数据。

en: Update might take some time. During this time, the application will be unavailable. Don't close the browser tab or navigate away from this page.
zh: 更新可能需要一些时间。在此期间，应用程序将无法使用。请勿关闭浏览器标签页或离开此页面。

[ctx: button]
en: I took a backup, proceed to update
zh: 我已备份，继续更新

[ctx: button]
en: Workspace Overview
zh: 工作区概览

[ctx: heading]
en: Usage logs
zh: 使用日志

[ctx: title]
en: Edit user
zh: 编辑用户

[ctx: title]
en: New user
zh: 新用户

[ctx: heading]
en: Add new user
zh: 添加新用户

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit user
zh: 编辑用户

en: User's first name
zh: 用户的名字

en: User's last name
zh: 用户的姓氏

en: User's email
zh: 用户的电子邮件

en: Password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh: 密码长度必须至少为6个字符。

en: Type user's phone number
zh: 输入用户的电话号码

[ctx: label]
en: Owned workspace cap
zh: 拥有的工作区上限

en: This setting limits the number of workspaces a user can own.
zh: 此设置限制用户可以拥有的工作区数量。

[ctx: button]
en: global setting
zh: 全局设置

en: Set to 0 to sync with the :global_setting.
zh: 设置为0以同步 :global_setting。

[ctx: heading]
en: Account details
zh: 账户详情

[ctx: label]
en: Role
zh: 角色

[ctx: input-value]
en: User
zh: 用户

[ctx: input-value]
en: Admin
zh: 管理员

[ctx: heading]
en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

[ctx: role]
en: Member
zh: 成员

[ctx: heading]
en: Affiliate
zh: 联盟成员

en: Affiliate code
zh: 联盟代码

en: Referral link
zh: 推荐链接

en: Referrals
zh: 推荐人

[ctx: button]
en: View payouts
zh: 查看付款

en: This user was referred by :ref
zh: 该用户由 :ref 推荐

[ctx: button]
en: Create user
zh: 创建用户

[ctx: button]
en: Update user
zh: 更新用户

en: User has been deleted successfully.
zh: 用户已成功删除。

[ctx: title]
en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Total :count users
zh: 共 :count 个用户

[ctx: button]
en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

[ctx: role]
en: User
zh: 用户

[ctx: role]
en: Admin
zh: 管理员

[ctx: status]
en: Online
zh: 在线

[ctx: status]
en: Away
zh: 离开

[ctx: is_email_verified]
en: Verified
zh: 已验证

[ctx: is_email_verified]
en: Unverified
zh: 未验证

[ctx: label]
en: Affiliate
zh: 联盟成员

en: There are no users yet.
zh: 尚无用户。

en: There are no users matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的用户。

[ctx: title]
en: Edit voice
zh: 编辑语音

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice
zh: 语音

[ctx: label]
en: Provider
zh: 提供者

[ctx: label]
en: Supported languages
zh: 支持的语言

en: None
zh: 无

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Neutral
zh: 中性

en: Young
zh: 年轻

en: Middle aged
zh: 中年

en: Old
zh: 年老

[ctx: heading]
en: Tones
zh: 音调

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Authoritative
zh: 权威的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Pleasant
zh: 愉快的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Deep
zh: 深沉

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Raspy
zh: 沙哑

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Witchy
zh: 巫师般

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Foreigner
zh: 外国人

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Childish
zh: 幼稚

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Angry
zh: 愤怒

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Cheerful
zh: 愉快

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sad
zh: 悲伤

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Friendly
zh: 友好

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Terrified
zh: 恐惧

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Unfriendly
zh: 不友好

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Whispering
zh: 低语

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Hopeful
zh: 充满希望

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Empathetic
zh: 有同理心

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Calm
zh: 冷静

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Disgruntled
zh: 不满

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Fearful
zh: 害怕

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Gentle
zh: 温柔

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Serious
zh: 严肃

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sorry
zh: 抱歉

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Embarrassed
zh: 尴尬

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Depressed
zh: 沮丧

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Envious
zh: 嫉妒

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Lyrical
zh: 抒情

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Well rounded-xs
zh: 全面的-xs

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: War veteran
zh: 战争老兵

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Ground reporter
zh: 现场记者

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Strong
zh: 强壮

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Sailor
zh: 水手

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Soft
zh: 柔软

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Warm
zh: 温暖

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Emotional
zh: 情感丰富

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Intense
zh: 强烈

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Shouty
zh: 大声喊叫的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Anxious
zh: 焦虑的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Crisp
zh: 清脆

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Seductive
zh: 诱人的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Confident
zh: 自信的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Orotund
zh: 响亮的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Overhyped
zh: 被过度炒作的

[ctx: voice-tone]
en: Mature
zh: 成熟

[ctx: heading]
en: Use cases
zh: 用例

[ctx: use-case]
en: Children stories
zh: 儿童故事

[ctx: use-case]
en: Assistant
zh: 助手

[ctx: use-case]
en: Informative educational
zh: 信息教育

[ctx: button]
en: Update voice
zh: 更新语音

[ctx: heading]
en: Voices
zh: 语音

en: Total :count assistants.
zh: 共 :count 个助手。

en: Last updated :datetime.
zh: 最后更新于 :datetime。

[ctx: status]
en: Google
zh: 谷歌

[ctx: title]
en: Workspace details
zh: 工作区详情

[ctx: heading]
en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Workspace created on %s
zh: 工作区创建于 %s

[ctx: label]
en: Billing address
zh: 账单地址

en: Workspace is subscribed to %s plan.
zh: 该工作区已订阅 %s 计划。

en: This workspace is not subscribed to any plan.
zh: 该工作区未订阅任何计划。

[ctx: button]
en: View details
zh: 查看详情

[ctx: button]
en: Create subscription
zh: 创建订阅

[ctx: button]
en: View subscription history
zh: 查看订阅历史

en: Permanent, non-renewing extras for the subscription, used only after recurring credits run out.
zh: 订阅的永久非续订附加项，仅在循环积分用尽后使用。

en: Add add-on credits
zh: 添加附加积分

en: Credits last adjusted at %s
zh: 积分最后调整于 %s

en: Add-on credits are valid with a subscription and transferable between plan changes.
zh: 附加积分在订阅有效期内有效，并可在计划变更之间转移。

[ctx: button]
en: View addon credit orders
zh: 查看附加积分订单

en: This workspace has no members yet.
zh: 此工作区尚无成员。

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace owner can view and delete all cloned voices created by other members.
zh: 工作区所有者可以查看并删除其他成员创建的所有克隆语音。

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace owner can view and delete all custom assistants created by other members.
zh: 工作区所有者可以查看并删除其他成员创建的所有自定义助手。

[ctx: heading]
en: New subscription
zh: 新订阅

[ctx: input-value]
en: Select a plan
zh: 选择一个计划

en: This action creates a new subscription with the selected plan for the workspace, ending the current one.
zh: 此操作将为工作区创建一个带有所选计划的新订阅，结束当前订阅。

en: No charges apply, even if the plan isn't free.
zh: 即使计划不是免费的，也不会产生任何费用。

[ctx: heading]
en: Adjust add-on credits
zh: 调整附加积分

[ctx: label]
en: Total add-on credits
zh: 附加积分总计

en: Include a number of new add-on credits
zh: 包含一定数量的新附加积分

[ctx: label]
en: Set as total
zh: 设为总数

[ctx: input-value]
en: No
zh: 否

[ctx: input-value]
en: Yes
zh: 是

[ctx: label]
en: Current value
zh: 当前值

[ctx: label]
en: New value
zh: 新值

en: This action adjusts the add-on credits for the workspace. No transactional data will be generated. This action is irreversible, use with caution.
zh: 此操作调整工作区的附加积分。不会生成交易数据。此操作不可逆，请谨慎使用。

[ctx: button]
en: Set total
zh: 设置总数

[ctx: button]
en: Adjust credits
zh: 调整积分

[ctx: title]
en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: Total :count workspaces
zh: 共 :count 个工作区

en: With subscription
zh: 有订阅

en: Without subscription
zh: 无订阅

en: There are no workspace yet.
zh: 尚无工作区。

en: There are no workspace matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的工作区。

[ctx: title]
en: Account settings
zh: 账户设置

[ctx: heading]
en: Account settings
zh: 账户设置

[ctx: label]
en: User accounts
zh: 用户账户

en: Disabling user accounts will prevent users from signing in through the sign in form and API. Admin accounts will still be able to sign in.
zh: 禁用用户账户将阻止用户通过登录表单和API登录。管理员账户仍然可以登录。

[ctx: label]
en: Email verification policy
zh: 电子邮件验证策略

[ctx: input-value]
en: None
zh: 无

[ctx: input-value]
en: Relaxed
zh: 宽松

[ctx: input-value]
en: Strict
zh: 严格

en: Email verification will not be required.
zh: 不要求电子邮件验证。

en: Users can sign in without having their email addresses verified. However, an alert indicating that the email is unverified will be displayed on the dashboard.
zh: 用户可以在未验证电子邮件地址的情况下登录。但是，仪表板上会显示电子邮件未验证的警告。

en: Users will be able to sign in however can not access any page except the account pages until they verify their email address.
zh: 用户将能够登录，但在验证其电子邮件地址之前，无法访问除账户页面以外的任何页面。

[ctx: button]
en: mailer transport
zh: 邮件传输

en: Configure :mailer to send emails.
zh: 配置 :mailer 以发送电子邮件。

en: Doesn't apply for the access to admin portal.
zh: 不适用于访问管理员门户。

[ctx: label]
en: OAuth email status
zh: OAuth 电子邮件状态

[ctx: input-value]
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

[ctx: input-value]
en: Auto
zh: 自动

[ctx: input-value]
en: Verified
zh: 已验证

en: Email verification status from the identity provider will be ignored.
zh: 将忽略身份提供者的电子邮件验证状态。

en: Email will be marked as verified if verified by the identity provider.
zh: 如果身份提供者已验证电子邮件，则电子邮件将被标记为已验证。

en: Email will be marked as verified when signing in through an identity provider even if it is not verified by the identity provider.
zh: 通过身份提供者登录时，即使身份提供者未验证，电子邮件也将被标记为已验证。

[ctx: label]
en: Signup form
zh: 注册表单

en: Disabling registration will prevent users from signing up through the sign up form and API. Current users will still be able to sign in.
zh: 禁用注册将阻止用户通过注册表单和 API 注册。现有用户仍然可以登录。

[ctx: label]
en: Phone number collection
zh: 手机号收集

[ctx: input-value]
en: Optional
zh: 可选

[ctx: input-value]
en: Mandatory
zh: 强制

en: This setting applies to new registrations only and does not affect existing user accounts.
zh: 此设置仅适用于新注册，不影响现有用户账户。

en: Phone number collection is disabled for user registration.
zh: 用户注册时禁用手机号收集。

en: Phone number field will be available during registration but not mandatory.
zh: 注册时手机号字段可用，但非强制。

en: A valid phone number is mandatory for user registration.
zh: 用户注册时必须提供有效手机号。

[ctx: label]
en: Disposable email domains
zh: 一次性邮箱域名

en: If enabled, users will be able to sign up with disposable email domains.
zh: 如果启用，用户将能够使用一次性邮箱域名注册。

en: This setting will be applied to new registrations only and does not affect existing user accounts.
zh: 此设置仅适用于新注册用户，不影响现有用户账户。

[ctx: label]
en: Phone number collection purpose
zh: 电话号码收集目的

en: Type the purpose for the phone number collection.
zh: 请输入电话号码收集的目的。

en: This message will be displayed to end users. Leave blank to hide the explanation.
zh: 此信息将显示给最终用户。留空则隐藏说明。

en: Explain why you need to collect phone numbers.
zh: 说明您为何需要收集电话号码。

en: It's recommended to explain the purpose of collecting the phone number.
zh: 建议说明收集电话号码的目的。

[ctx: heading]
en: Affiliates
zh: 联盟

[ctx: heading]
en: Affiliate program
zh: 联盟计划

[ctx: label]
en: Enabled?
zh: 启用？

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Ensure that the currency rate provider is set up correctly.
zh: 确保货币汇率提供者设置正确。

[ctx: button]
en: View billing settings
zh: 查看账单设置

[ctx: label]
en: Minimum payout
zh: 最低支付金额

en: Include amount
zh: 包含金额

[ctx: label]
en: Commission percentage
zh: 佣金百分比

en: Include amount between 0-100
zh: 包含金额在0-100之间

[ctx: heading]
en: Payout methods
zh: 支付方式

[ctx: label]
en: Bank transfer
zh: 银行转账

[ctx: title]
en: Anthropic / Claude AI Configuration
zh: Anthropic / Claude AI 配置

[ctx: label]
en: API Key
zh: API 密钥

en: Include your Anthropic API key
zh: 包含您的 Anthropic API 密钥

en: Can't find your API Key?
zh: 找不到您的 API 密钥？

[ctx: button]
en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

[ctx: label]
en: Custom API keys
zh: 自定义 API 密钥

[ctx: input-value]
en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

[ctx: input-value]
en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace owners can provide their own API key. When configured, the system-wide API key will not be used for that workspace.
zh: 工作区所有者可以提供他们自己的 API 密钥。配置后，系统范围的 API 密钥将不会用于该工作区。

[ctx: label]
en: Custom API keys bypass workspace credit deductions for this specific service, but a valid subscription plan and credit balance are still required for other features and API services.
zh: 自定义 API 密钥可绕过此特定服务的工作区积分扣除，但其他功能和 API 服务仍需有效的订阅计划和积分余额。

[ctx: title]
en: Appearance
zh: 外观

[ctx: heading]
en: Appearance
zh: 外观

[ctx: heading]
en: Color schemes
zh: 配色方案

[ctx: label]
en: Light mode
zh: 浅色模式

[ctx: label]
en: Dark mode
zh: 深色模式

[ctx: label]
en: Default color scheme
zh: 默认配色方案

[ctx: input-value]
en: System
zh: 系统

[ctx: input-value]
en: Light
zh: 浅色

[ctx: input-value]
en: Dark
zh: 深色

[ctx: label]
en: Accent color
zh: 强调色

[ctx: label]
en: Accent text color
zh: 强调文本颜色

en: These settings apply to admin and app UI. Depending on the theme, these settings may not apply to the landing page.
zh: 这些设置适用于管理员和应用界面。根据主题，这些设置可能不适用于登录页面。

[ctx: title]
en: Azure Integrations
zh: Azure 集成

[ctx: heading]
en: Azure Integrations
zh: Azure 集成

[ctx: heading]
en: Speech API (TTS)
zh: 语音 API（文本转语音）

[ctx: label]
en: Location/Region
zh: 位置/区域

en: Include your Azure Speech API key
zh: 包含您的 Azure 语音 API 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: Billing settings
zh: 计费设置

[ctx: heading]
en: Billing Configuration
zh: 账单配置

en: If enabled, then billing address will be required at the checkout.
zh: 如果启用，则结账时将要求提供账单地址。

en: Address information is required for by payment gateways in some countries.
zh: 某些国家的支付网关需要地址信息。

[ctx: label]
en: Default Currency
zh: 默认货币

[ctx: label]
en: Currency rate provider
zh: 货币汇率提供商

en: All charges will be made in default currency.
zh: 所有费用将以默认货币计费。

[ctx: button]
en: Configure selected provider
zh: 配置所选提供商

[ctx: heading]
en: Billiable features
zh: 可计费功能

[ctx: label]
en: Credit overuse allowance
zh: 信用超额使用允许

en: Overused credits are tracked as workspace debt and automatically deducted from future subscription renewals or credit purchases.
zh: 超额使用的信用将被记录为工作区债务，并自动从未来的订阅续订或信用购买中扣除。

en: Without this feature, overused credits become lost revenue that cannot be recovered.
zh: 没有此功能，超额使用的信用将成为无法追回的损失收入。

en: Note: This does not allow unlimited usage. Workspaces with negative balance are still blocked from new operations until debt is covered.
zh: 注意：这并不允许无限制使用。余额为负的工作区在债务未偿还前仍被阻止进行新操作。

[ctx: label]
en: Charge for automatic title generation
zh: 自动标题生成收费

[ctx: label]
en: Controls whether workspaces are charged for automatic title generation. When enabled, title generation incurs a cost. When disabled, it's provided free of charge.
zh: 控制工作区是否对自动标题生成收费。启用时，标题生成将产生费用。禁用时，免费提供。

[ctx: label]
en: Charge for dictation
zh: 语音转写收费

[ctx: label]
en: Controls whether workspaces are charged for dictation. When enabled, dictation incurs a cost. When disabled, it's provided free of charge.
zh: 控制工作区是否对语音转写收费。启用时，语音转写将产生费用。禁用时，免费提供。

[ctx: label]
en: Charge for assistant data units
zh: 助手数据单元收费

[ctx: label]
en: Controls whether workspaces are charged for assistant data units. When enabled, assistant data units incurs a cost. When disabled, it's provided free of charge.
zh: 控制工作区是否对助手数据单元收费。启用时，助手数据单元将产生费用。禁用时，免费提供。

[ctx: heading]
en: Trialing
zh: 试用中

[ctx: label]
en: Trial period days
zh: 试用期天数

en: Set value to %s to disable trailing
zh: 将值设置为 %s 以禁用试用

en: Each user is eligible for trailing only once in any paid plan
zh: 每个用户在任何付费计划中只能享受一次试用

[ctx: label]
en: Trial without payment
zh: 无支付试用

en: If enabled, eligible users can upgrade to any paid plan with provinding any payment method.
zh: 如果启用，符合条件的用户可以升级到任何付费计划而无需提供任何支付方式。

en: After trial ends, a payment method will be required.
zh: 试用结束后，将需要提供支付方式。

[ctx: heading]
en: Default & Fallback plans
zh: 默认和备用计划

[ctx: label]
en: Sign up plan
zh: 注册计划

en: New users will be automatically subscribed to this plan <strong>without provinding payment details</strong>.
zh: 新用户将自动订阅此计划 <strong>无需提供支付详情</strong>。

en: Select %s to disable automatic subscription. Users will be required to choose a plan by themself
zh: 选择 %s 以禁用自动订阅。用户将需要自行选择计划

en: If you're going to select any paid plan, then it's highly recommended to enable trialing. Otherwise, new users will be able to the selected paid plan for free.
zh: 如果您打算选择任何付费计划，强烈建议启用试用。否则，新用户将能够免费使用所选的付费计划。

[ctx: label]
en: Fallback plan
zh: 备用计划

en: If any subscription expires or fails to renew, then the user will be automatically subscribed to this plan.
zh: 如果任何订阅到期或未能续订，用户将自动订阅此计划。

en: Select %s to disable automatic downgrading. Users will be required to choose a new plan by themself.
zh: 选择 %s 以禁用自动降级。用户将需要自行选择新的计划。

[ctx: heading]
en: Custom Credit Purchases
zh: 自定义信用购买

[ctx: label]
en: Enable custom credit purchases
zh: 启用自定义信用购买

en: Allow users to purchase additional credits with custom amounts beyond their subscription plan.
zh: 允许用户以自定义金额购买超出其订阅计划的额外积分。

[ctx: label]
en: Credits per %s
zh: 每 %s 积分

[ctx: label]
en: Minimum purchase amount
zh: 最低购买金额

[ctx: label]
en: Maximum purchase amount
zh: 最高购买金额

[ctx: title]
en: Cloud storages
zh: 云存储

en: Plugin addition
zh: 插件添加

en: Storage is enabled
zh: 存储已启用

en: No additional cloud storage is available.
zh: 没有可用的额外云存储。

en: Please install additional cloud storage adapters to enable this feature.
zh: 请安装额外的云存储适配器以启用此功能。

[ctx: title]
en: Clipdrop Configuration
zh: Clipdrop 配置

en: Include your Clipdrop API secret key
zh: 包含您的 Clipdrop API 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: Cohere AI Configuration
zh: Cohere AI 配置

en: Include your Cohere API key
zh: 包含您的 Cohere API 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: Credit ratios
zh: 信用比率

[ctx: heading]
en: Credit ratios
zh: 信用比率

[ctx: heading]
en: Credit ratio calculator
zh: 信用比率计算器

[ctx: description]
en: Use the credit ratio calculator to define optimal credit conversion rates, set profit margins, and design pricing plans. Optimize your pricing strategy to maximize revenue while staying competitive.
zh: 使用信用比率计算器定义最佳信用转换率，设定利润率，并设计定价方案。优化您的定价策略，以最大化收入同时保持竞争力。

[ctx: button]
en: Access price calculator
zh: 访问价格计算器

[ctx: description]
en: Available only for commercial license holders.
zh: 仅适用于商业许可证持有者。

[ctx: label]
en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: 1 credit = :count :unit
zh: 1 积分 = :count :unit

[ctx: title]
en: ElevenLabs Configuration
zh: ElevenLabs 配置

en: Include your ElevenLabs API secret key
zh: 包含您的 ElevenLabs API 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: FalAI Configuration
zh: FalAI 配置

[ctx: label]
en: API Secret
zh: API 密钥

en: Include your Open AI API secret key
zh: 包含您的 Open AI API 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: Google Cloud Platform Settings
zh: Google 云平台设置

[ctx: heading]
en: Google Cloud Platform Settings
zh: Google 云平台设置

[ctx: heading]
en: Service account
zh: 服务账号

en: Credentials key file exists
zh: 凭据密钥文件存在

[ctx: button]
en: Upload new credentials
zh: 上传新的凭据

en: Choose a credentials file
zh: 选择凭据文件

en: JSON file only
zh: 仅限 JSON 文件

[ctx: title]
en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

[ctx: heading]
en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

[ctx: heading]
en: Website
zh: 网站

[ctx: label]
en: Site Domain
zh: 站点域名

en: Include only domain, subdomain(if any) and port number(if any). Do not include protocol or path. Omit port number if it's 80 or 443.
zh: 仅包含域名、子域名（如果有）和端口号（如果有）。不要包含协议或路径。如果端口号是 80 或 443，则省略端口号。

[ctx: label]
en: Is SSL Enabled?
zh: 是否启用 SSL？

en: Enable this only if you have SSL certificate installed on your server. SSL is required for various features like SSO, Payment Gateways etc. It's highly recommended to enable SSL.
zh: 仅当您的服务器上安装了 SSL 证书时才启用此项。SSL 是实现 SSO、支付网关等多种功能所必需的。强烈建议启用 SSL。

[ctx: label]
en: Landing Page
zh: 登录页面

en: Disabling landing page will redirect users to login page.
zh: 禁用登录页面将会把用户重定向到登录页。

[ctx: label]
en: Default app page
zh: 默认应用页面

en: This setting will be used as the default page for the users when they login.
zh: 此设置将作为用户登录时的默认页面。

en: Admins will always be redirected to the admin dashboard.
zh: 管理员将始终被重定向到管理员仪表板。

[ctx: heading]
en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

[ctx: label]
en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

[ctx: title]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: heading]
en: Common
zh: 常用

en: Website and SEO
zh: 网站和SEO

[ctx: heading]
en: Public details
zh: 公开详情

en: Address, contacts etc.
zh: 地址，联系方式等

[ctx: heading]
en: Policies
zh: 政策

en: Legal terms
zh: 法律条款

en: Progressive Web App settings
zh: 渐进式网页应用设置

[ctx: heading]
en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Configure features
zh: 配置功能

en: Configure AI models
zh: 配置 AI 模型

[ctx: heading]
en: Branding
zh: 品牌建设

[ctx: heading]
en: Logo
zh: 标志

en: Logo and favicon
zh: 标志和网站图标

en: Color schemes etc.
zh: 配色方案等

[ctx: heading]
en: Finance
zh: 财务

[ctx: heading]
en: Billing
zh: 账单

en: Currency and subscriptions
zh: 货币和订阅

[ctx: heading]
en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Payment gateway integrations
zh: 支付网关集成

en: Credit usage rates
zh: 信用使用率

[ctx: heading]
en: Exchange
zh: 兑换

en: Currency exchange rate providers
zh: 货币汇率提供商

en: Affiliate program settings
zh: 联盟计划设置

[ctx: heading]
en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

[ctx: heading]
en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Transport and sender details
zh: 运输和发件人详情

en: SMTP transport details
zh: SMTP 传输详情

[ctx: heading]
en: User accounts
zh: 用户账户

en: Accounts and sign up form
zh: 账户和注册表单

[ctx: heading]
en: Identity providers
zh: 身份提供者

en: 3rd party identiy providers
zh: 第三方身份提供者

[ctx: heading]
en: CAPTCHA
zh: 验证码

[ctx: heading]
en: File storage
zh: 文件存储

[ctx: heading]
en: Storage settings
zh: 存储设置

en: File storage settings
zh: 文件存储设置

[ctx: heading]
en: Cloud storage
zh: 云存储

en: Integrated cloud storage options
zh: 集成的云存储选项

[ctx: heading]
en: Integrations
zh: 集成

en: API keys and service config
zh: API 密钥和服务配置

[ctx: heading]
en: Google Cloud Platform
zh: 谷歌云平台

en: Google credentials for TTS etc.
zh: 用于 TTS 等的谷歌凭证

en: Credentials for Azure TTS etc.
zh: 用于 Azure TTS 等的凭证

en: Push notifications
zh: 推送通知

en: Google search API
zh: 谷歌搜索 API

en: Google search & YouTube API
zh: 谷歌搜索和 YouTube API

[ctx: heading]
en: Script Tags
zh: 脚本标签

en: Custom tags, Google Analytics etc.
zh: 自定义标签，Google Analytics 等。

[ctx: heading]
en: Custom LLM Servers
zh: 自定义 LLM 服务器

en: Local LLM server for various models
zh: 各种模型的本地 LLM 服务器

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Custom LLM server
zh: 自定义 LLM 服务器

en: Custom OpenAI compatible LLM server
zh: 兼容 OpenAI 的自定义 LLM 服务器

en: Are you sure you want to delete the LLM server?
zh: 您确定要删除该 LLM 服务器吗？

[ctx: title]
en: Edit LLM Server
zh: 编辑 LLM 服务器

[ctx: title]
en: New LLM Server
zh: 新建 LLM 服务器

[ctx: heading]
en: Edit LLM Server
zh: 编辑 LLM 服务器

[ctx: heading]
en: New LLM Server
zh: 新的 LLM 服务器

[ctx: heading]
en: API Server
zh: API 服务器

en: Will be used as the name of the LLM server in the UI
zh: 将在 UI 中用作 LLM 服务器的名称

[ctx: label]
en: Server address
zh: 服务器地址

en: The server address must include the complete base URL including API version if required. Example: https://api.groq.com/openai/v1
zh: 服务器地址必须包含完整的基础 URL，包括 API 版本（如果需要）。示例：https://api.groq.com/openai/v1

en: The app will automatically append endpoints like /chat/completions or /models to this base URL
zh: 应用程序将自动在此基础 URL 后追加端点，如 /chat/completions 或 /models

en: API version (like /v1 or /v1beta) must be included in the server address if required by the provider
zh: 如果提供者要求，服务器地址中必须包含 API 版本（如 /v1 或 /v1beta）

[ctx: label]
en: API key / Authorization token
zh: API 密钥 / 授权令牌

en: The API key will be included in the Authorization header as a Bearer token. Example: Authorization: Bearer {{key}}
zh: API 密钥将作为 Bearer 令牌包含在 Authorization 头中。示例：Authorization: Bearer {{key}}

[ctx: heading]
en: Headers
zh: 请求头

[ctx: label]
en: Value
zh: 值

en: This Authorization header will be added automatically with Bearer token. If the server requires different type of Authorization header, you can add it manually below.
zh: 此授权头将自动添加 Bearer 令牌。如果服务器需要不同类型的授权头，您可以在下面手动添加。

en: Remove header
zh: 移除头部

[ctx: button]
en: Add header
zh: 添加头部

en: The key is used to identify the model. It must be unique.
zh: 该键用于识别模型。它必须是唯一的。

en: The name will be shown to end users. If left empty, it will be generated from the key.
zh: 名称将显示给最终用户。如果留空，将从键生成。

en: The provider is the name of the model provider. Example: Meta, OpenAI, etc.
zh: 提供者是模型提供者的名称。例如：Meta、OpenAI 等。

en: Vision
zh: 视觉

en: Enable only if the model supports vision
zh: 仅当模型支持视觉时启用

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Enable only if the model supports tool calls
zh: 仅当模型支持工具调用时启用

en: Remove model
zh: 移除模型

[ctx: button]
en: Add model
zh: 添加模型

[ctx: title]
en: Logo settings
zh: 徽标设置

[ctx: heading]
en: Logo settings
zh: 徽标设置

[ctx: heading]
en: Favicon
zh: 网站图标

[ctx: label]
en: Favicon
zh: 网站图标

[ctx: button]
en: View current
zh: 查看当前

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

[ctx: heading]
en: Primary logo
zh: 主徽标

en: Will be used in the header of the website/emails etc. in regular/light mode
zh: 将在网站/电子邮件等的常规/浅色模式头部使用

en: Will be used in the header of the website/emails etc. in dark mode
zh: 将在网站/电子邮件等的深色模式头部使用

[ctx: heading]
en: Alternative logo
zh: 备用标志

en: Will be used in the footer of the website/emails etc. in regular/light mode
zh: 将在网站/电子邮件等的常规/浅色模式底部使用

en: Will be used in the footer of the website/emails etc. in dark mode
zh: 将在网站/电子邮件等的深色模式底部使用

[ctx: title]
en: Luma AI Configuration
zh: Luma AI 配置

en: Include your Luma AI API key
zh: 包含您的 Luma AI API 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

[ctx: label]
en: Mailer transport
zh: 邮件传输

en: Null Transport
zh: 空传输

en: SMTP Transport
zh: SMTP 传输

[ctx: heading]
en: Sender details
zh: 发件人详情

[ctx: label]
en: Sender email
zh: 发件人邮箱

[ctx: label]
en: Sender name
zh: 发件人名称

en: Text model
zh: 文本模型

en: Image model
zh: 图像模型

en: Audio model
zh: 音频模型

en: Embedding model
zh: 嵌入模型

en: Text-to-speech model
zh: 文本转语音模型

en: Video model
zh: 视频模型

en: Voice isolation model
zh: 语音隔离模型

en: Composition model
zh: 合成模型

en: Following models are provided by %s integration.
zh: 以下模型由 %s 集成提供。

en: %s integration is not configured.
zh: %s 集成未配置。

[ctx: title]
en: Ollama Configuration
zh: Ollama 配置

en: The server address must include the scheme, host, and port number. Example: http://localhost:11434
zh: 服务器地址必须包含协议、主机和端口号。例如：http://localhost:11434

en: When enabled model will always use chat capabilities even if its not required. It's not recommended to enable this option.
zh: 启用后，模型将始终使用聊天功能，即使不需要也会使用。不建议启用此选项。

[ctx: title]
en: OneSignal Configuration
zh: OneSignal 配置

[ctx: heading]
en: Configuration
zh: 配置

[ctx: label]
en: App ID
zh: 应用 ID

en: Include your OneSignal App ID
zh: 填写您的 OneSignal 应用 ID

en: Can't find your App ID?
zh: 找不到您的应用 ID？

en: Ensure to enable webpush in your OneSignal account with Custom Code setup.
zh: 确保在您的 OneSignal 账户中启用带有自定义代码设置的网页推送。

[ctx: title]
en: OpenAI Configuration
zh: OpenAI 配置

[ctx: heading]
en: Webhooks
zh: Webhook

en: OpenAI Dashboard
zh: OpenAI 控制台

en: Create a webhook endpoint in your %s with the Webhook URL.
zh: 在您的 %s 中使用 Webhook URL 创建一个 webhook 端点。

[ctx: label]
en: Webhook secret
zh: Webhook 密钥

en: For more information %s
zh: 更多信息 %s

[ctx: label]
en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Make sure to select all listed events
zh: 确保选择所有列出的事件

[ctx: title]
en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

[ctx: title]
en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Gateway is enabled
zh: 网关已启用

[ctx: title]
en: Policies
zh: 政策

[ctx: heading]
en: Terms of services
zh: 服务条款

[ctx: label]
en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Markdown is supported
zh: 支持 Markdown

en: If you want to redirect to an external page, include the full URL in the content
zh: 如果您想重定向到外部页面，请在内容中包含完整的 URL

[ctx: heading]
en: Privacy policy
zh: 隐私政策

[ctx: heading]
en: Refund policy
zh: 退款政策

[ctx: title]
en: Public details
zh: 公开详情

[ctx: heading]
en: Business details
zh: 业务详情

[ctx: label]
en: Business name
zh: 企业名称

[ctx: label]
en: Business address
zh: 企业地址

[ctx: heading]
en: Social media accounts
zh: 社交媒体账号

[ctx: label]
en: X (Twitter)
zh: X（推特）

[ctx: label]
en: Facebook
zh: 脸书

[ctx: label]
en: TikTok
zh: 抖音

[ctx: label]
en: LinkedIn
zh: 领英

[ctx: title]
en: PWA settings
zh: PWA 设置

[ctx: button]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: heading]
en: PWA settings
zh: PWA 设置

[ctx: label]
en: Short name
zh: 简称

[ctx: label]
en: Display
zh: 显示

[ctx: pwa-display]
en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

[ctx: pwa-display]
en: Standalone
zh: 独立

[ctx: pwa-display]
en: Minimal
zh: 极简

[ctx: label]
en: Theme color
zh: 主题颜色

[ctx: label]
en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

[ctx: label]
en: App icon
zh: 应用图标

[ctx: label]
en: Recommended size: 512x512. Supported types: PNG, SVG, WEBP
zh: 推荐尺寸：512x512。支持的类型：PNG，SVG，WEBP

[ctx: label]
en: Maskable icon
zh: 可遮罩图标

[ctx: title]
en: Currency rate providers
zh: 货币汇率提供商

[ctx: label]
en: Protect with Google reCAPTCHA
zh: 使用 Google reCAPTCHA 保护

[ctx: label]
en: Site key
zh: 网站密钥

[ctx: label]
en: Secret key
zh: 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: SearchAPI Configuration
zh: SearchAPI 配置

en: Include your SearchAPI key
zh: 包含您的 SearchAPI 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: Serper API Configuration
zh: Serper API 配置

en: Include your serper API key
zh: 包含您的 serper API 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: SMTP settings
zh: SMTP 设置

[ctx: label]
en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Enter your SMTP server host name
zh: 输入您的 SMTP 服务器主机名

[ctx: label]
en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Enter your SMTP server port
zh: 输入您的 SMTP 服务器端口

en: Common ports: 25, 465, 587 or 2525
zh: 常用端口：25、465、587 或 2525

[ctx: label]
en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Authentication username
zh: 认证用户名

en: Password to authenticate
zh: 认证密码

[ctx: title]
en: Speechify Configuration
zh: Speechify 配置

en: Include your Speechify API secret key
zh: 包含您的 Speechify API 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: StabilityAI Configuration
zh: StabilityAI 配置

en: Include your Stability AI API secret key
zh: 包含您的 Stability AI API 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: Storage settings
zh: 存储设置

[ctx: label]
en: Adapter
zh: 适配器

en: Selected adapter must be enabled
zh: 所选适配器必须启用

en: Switching CDN adapter won't synchronize current files.
zh: 切换 CDN 适配器不会同步当前文件。

[ctx: label]
en: Group files
zh: 分组文件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Workspace/User
zh: 工作区/用户

en: Determines how files will be organized in storage
zh: 确定文件在存储中的组织方式

en: Changing this setting only affects new uploads
zh: 更改此设置仅影响新上传的文件

[ctx: label]
en: Secure URLs
zh: 安全 URL

en: Secure URLs will generate temporary signed URLs for private files.
zh: 安全 URL 将为私有文件生成临时签名 URL。

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

[ctx: title]
en: xAI / Grok Configuration
zh: xAI / Grok 配置

en: Include your xAI API key
zh: 包含您的 xAI API 密钥

[ctx: title]
en: Custom tags
zh: 自定义标签

[ctx: heading]
en: Custom tags
zh: 自定义标签

[ctx: heading]
en: Config
zh: 配置

[ctx: label]
en: Head content
zh: 头部内容

en: These content will be injected right after <head> tag
zh: 这些内容将被注入到 <head> 标签之后

[ctx: label]
en: Body content
zh: 主体内容

en: These content will be injected right after <body> tag
zh: 这些内容将被注入到<body>标签之后

[ctx: label]
en: Footer content
zh: 页脚内容

en: These content will be injected right before </body> tag
zh: 这些内容将被注入到</body>标签之前

[ctx: title]
en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

[ctx: heading]
en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

[ctx: label]
en: GA4 Measurement ID
zh: GA4 测量 ID

en: This integration is intented only for Google Analytics 4. For other versions use custom script tags.
zh: 此集成仅适用于 Google Analytics 4。其他版本请使用自定义脚本标签。

en: Don't know where to find the Measurement ID?
zh: 不知道在哪里找到测量 ID？

[ctx: title]
en: Google Tag Manager
zh: 谷歌标签管理器

[ctx: heading]
en: Google Tag Manager
zh: 谷歌标签管理器

[ctx: label]
en: GTM Container ID
zh: GTM 容器 ID

[ctx: title]
en: Script tags
zh: 脚本标签

en: Tag is enabled
zh: 标签已启用

en: Custom script tags
zh: 自定义脚本标签

[ctx: label]
en: Identity verification
zh: 身份验证

[ctx: label]
en: Workspace/App ID
zh: 工作区/应用 ID

en: Don't know where to find the Workspace/App ID?
zh: 不知道在哪里找到工作区/应用 ID？

en: Secret key is required to enable Identity Verification
zh: 启用身份验证需要密钥

[ctx: button]
en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

[ctx: title]
en: Chat configuration
zh: 聊天配置

[ctx: heading]
en: Default chat bot
zh: 默认聊天机器人

[ctx: input-value]
en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

[ctx: input-value]
en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: assistants page
zh: 助手页面

en: This setting controls the visibility of the default chat bot in the :page.
zh: 此设置控制默认聊天机器人在 :page 中的可见性。

en: Include a name for the default chat bot
zh: 为默认聊天机器人添加名称

en: Chat bot name
zh: 聊天机器人名称

en: Dictation
zh: 听写

en: Allow users to speak instead of typing
zh: 允许用户说话而不是打字

en: Uses OpenAI whisper-1 model for speech-to-text conversion.
zh: 使用 OpenAI whisper-1 模型进行语音转文本转换。

en: billing page
zh: 计费页面

en: Additional API costs apply. Configure billing at :page.
zh: 额外的 API 费用适用。在 :page 配置计费。

en: Custom assistants
zh: 自定义助手

en: Allow users to create custom assistants
zh: 允许用户创建自定义助手

en: Uses OpenAI embedding models to train custom assistants with files and URLs.
zh: 使用 OpenAI 嵌入模型通过文件和 URL 训练自定义助手。

[ctx: title]
en: Composer configuration
zh: Composer 配置

[ctx: title]
en: Imagine configuration
zh: Imagine 配置

[ctx: title]
en: Features
zh: 功能

[ctx: label]
en: Safety checker
zh: 安全检查器

[ctx: label]
en: Enable the safety checker to prevent generation of harmful content. May not work with all models.
zh: 启用安全检查器以防止生成有害内容。可能并不适用于所有模型。

en: Missing ElevenLabs API key
zh: 缺少 ElevenLabs API 密钥

en: Missing OpenAI API key
zh: 缺少 OpenAI API 密钥

en: Missing AI/ML API key
zh: 缺少 AI/ML API 密钥

[ctx: api-access-description]
en: Access through REST API
zh: 通过 REST API 访问

[ctx: title]
en: API configuration
zh: API 配置

[ctx: heading]
en: API configuration
zh: API 配置

[ctx: label]
en: Admin API
zh: 管理员 API

[ctx: label]
en: User API
zh: 用户 API

[ctx: title]
en: Video app configuration
zh: 视频应用配置

[ctx: title]
en: Voiceover configuration
zh: 配音配置

[ctx: heading]
en: Voice cloning
zh: 语音克隆

[ctx: label]
en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Speechify API key is not set.
zh: Speechify API 密钥未设置。

en: Go to settings
zh: 前往设置

[ctx: title]
en: Writer configuration
zh: 写作配置

[ctx: label]
en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: The default language will be set to the user's preferred language.
zh: 默认语言将设置为用户的首选语言。

[ctx: title]
en: Facebook identity provider
zh: Facebook 身份提供者

[ctx: heading]
en: Facebook identity provider
zh: Facebook 身份提供者

[ctx: label]
en: Login with Facebook
zh: 使用 Facebook 登录

[ctx: label]
en: Client secret
zh: 客户端密钥

[ctx: label]
en: Valid OAuth Redirect URI
zh: 有效的 OAuth 重定向 URI

en: URL copied to clipboard
zh: URL 已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: title]
en: GitHub identity provider
zh: GitHub 身份提供者

[ctx: heading]
en: GitHub identity provider
zh: GitHub 身份提供者

[ctx: label]
en: Login with Github
zh: 使用 Github 登录

[ctx: label]
en: Client ID
zh: 客户端 ID

[ctx: label]
en: Authorization callback URL
zh: 授权回调 URL

[ctx: title]
en: Google identity provider
zh: Google 身份提供者

[ctx: heading]
en: Google identity provider
zh: Google 身份提供者

[ctx: label]
en: Login with Google
zh: 使用 Google 登录

[ctx: label]
en: Authorized redirect URI
zh: 授权重定向 URI

[ctx: title]
en: Identity providers
zh: 身份提供者

en: Provider is enabled
zh: 提供者已启用

[ctx: title]
en: LinkedIn identity provider
zh: LinkedIn 身份提供者

[ctx: heading]
en: LinkedIn identity provider
zh: LinkedIn 身份提供者

[ctx: label]
en: Login with LinkedIn
zh: 使用 LinkedIn 登录

[ctx: label]
en: Authorized redirect URL
zh: 授权重定向 URL

en: Total number of users who signed up using referral links
zh: 使用推荐链接注册的用户总数

en: These values represent all-time totals.
zh: 这些数值代表历史总计。

en: Total :count accounts
zh: 总计 :count 个账户

[ctx: label]
en: Clicks
zh: 点击次数

[ctx: label]
en: Referrals
zh: 推荐

[ctx: label]
en: Payouts
zh: 付款

en: There are no affiliate accounts yet.
zh: 目前还没有联盟账户。

en: There are no affiliate accounts matching your search.
zh: 没有符合您搜索条件的联盟账户。

[ctx: label]
en: Account
zh: 账户

[ctx: label]
en: Paid
zh: 已支付

[ctx: title]
en: Payout details
zh: 付款详情

[ctx: heading]
en: Payout
zh: 付款

en: Payout created on %s
zh: 付款创建于 %s

en: Reject payout
zh: 拒绝付款

en: Approve payout
zh: 批准付款

[ctx: heading]
en: Approve payout
zh: 批准付款

en: Are you sure you want to approve this payout? This action is irreversible.
zh: 您确定要批准此付款吗？此操作不可撤销。

[ctx: button]
en: Approve payout
zh: 批准付款

en: This will mark the payout as paid.
zh: 这将标记付款为已支付。

[ctx: heading]
en: Reject payout
zh: 拒绝付款

[ctx: button]
en: Reject payout
zh: 拒绝付款

en: Funds will be returned to the affiliate balance.
zh: 资金将返还到联盟余额。

[ctx: title]
en: Payouts
zh: 付款

en: Total :count payouts
zh: 共 :count 次付款

en: Earnings
zh: 收益

en: Sum of affiliate balance and pending withdrawal requests
zh: 联盟余额和待处理提现请求的总和

en: Sum of total earnings and paid amounts
zh: 总收益和已支付金额的总和

en: These values represent all-time totals for affiliate payouts.
zh: 这些数值代表联盟付款的累计总额。

[ctx: status]
en: Pending
zh: 待处理

[ctx: status]
en: Approved
zh: 已批准

[ctx: status]
en: Rejected
zh: 已拒绝

[ctx: nav]
en: Apps
zh: 应用

[ctx: nav]
en: Home
zh: 首页

[ctx: nav]
en: Library
zh: 库

[ctx: nav]
en: Assistants
zh: 助手

[ctx: nav]
en: Models
zh: 模型

[ctx: nav]
en: AI
zh: 人工智能

[ctx: nav]
en: Billing
zh: 计费

[ctx: nav]
en: Affiliates
zh: 联盟

[ctx: nav]
en: Accounts
zh: 账户

[ctx: nav]
en: Platform
zh: 平台

[ctx: nav]
en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

[ctx: nav]
en: Analytics
zh: 分析

[ctx: nav]
en: Categories
zh: 类别

[ctx: nav]
en: Templates
zh: 模板

[ctx: nav]
en: Voices
zh: 语音

[ctx: nav]
en: Plans
zh: 计划

[ctx: nav]
en: Orders
zh: 订单

[ctx: nav]
en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

[ctx: nav]
en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

[ctx: nav]
en: Payouts
zh: 付款

[ctx: nav]
en: Users
zh: 用户

[ctx: nav]
en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

[ctx: nav]
en: Plugins
zh: 插件

[ctx: nav]
en: Themes
zh: 主题

[ctx: nav]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: nav]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: nav]
en: Update
zh: 更新

[ctx: nav]
en: Chat
zh: 聊天

[ctx: nav]
en: Chat with AI assistants
zh: 与 AI 助手聊天

[ctx: nav]
en: AI bot
zh: AI 机器人

[ctx: nav]
en: Writer
zh: 写手

[ctx: nav]
en: Write SEO optimized blogs, sales emails and more...
zh: 撰写 SEO 优化的博客、销售邮件等...

[ctx: nav]
en: Text generator
zh: 文本生成器

[ctx: nav]
en: Coder
zh: 编码员

[ctx: nav]
en: Write code with AI
zh: 用 AI 编写代码

[ctx: nav]
en: Code generator
zh: 代码生成器

[ctx: nav]
en: Imagine
zh: 想象

[ctx: nav]
en: Generate images with AI
zh: 用 AI 生成图像

[ctx: nav]
en: Image generator
zh: 图像生成器

[ctx: nav]
en: Video
zh: 视频

[ctx: nav]
en: Generate videos with AI
zh: 用 AI 生成视频

[ctx: nav]
en: Video generator
zh: 视频生成器

[ctx: nav]
en: Transcriber
zh: 转录员

[ctx: nav]
en: Transcribe audio with AI
zh: 使用 AI 转录音频

[ctx: nav]
en: Speech to text
zh: 语音转文字

[ctx: nav]
en: Voiceover
zh: 配音

[ctx: nav]
en: Convert your texts into lifelike speech
zh: 将您的文本转换为逼真的语音

[ctx: nav]
en: Text to speech
zh: 文本转语音

[ctx: nav]
en: Voice Isolator
zh: 声音隔离器

[ctx: nav]
en: Isolate voice from background noise
zh: 从背景噪音中隔离声音

[ctx: nav]
en: Noise remover
zh: 降噪器

[ctx: nav]
en: Classifier
zh: 分类器

[ctx: nav]
en: Classify content as potentially harmful across several categories
zh: 将内容分类为多个类别中的潜在有害内容

[ctx: nav]
en: Moderation
zh: 管理

[ctx: nav]
en: Composer
zh: 作曲家

[ctx: nav]
en: Create music and sounds
zh: 创作音乐和声音

[ctx: nav]
en: Music generator
zh: 音乐生成器
